Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hector Jimenez.
Hector Jimenez
Hector Jimenez at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Hector Jimenez

Finance Manager

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

285 Reviews of Hector Jimenez

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwight was awesome. He made the whole experience..."

- ? Verified Customer

Dwight was awesome. He made the whole experience pleasant. He wasn’t pushy or overbearing. Let you go at your own speed. Would recommend him and Carl Black. Love my new car💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Dwight McCombs

Jan 14, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're glad Dwight provided you with a great experience. Thanks for leaving a review. Enjoy the vehicle!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of vehicles and sales personnel...."

- ALXREPO Verified Customer

Great selection of vehicles and sales personnel. Definitely recommend their business 100% The process for buying my car went very fast without any problems. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Fordham

Jan 13, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your feedback. Providing a quick, efficient and comfortable buying experience is exactly what we aim to do. Enjoy your new car!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transparent & Easy"

- FFjerryj40

Ryan & Hector made the process (from start to finish) of buying my 2020 GMC Denali 1500 very easy! They were both knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly...not pushy! They both made my truck buying experience extremely transparent & easy! I look forward to dealing with them & this dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're glad you had a great buying experience. Enjoy the truck! We look forward to seeing you too.

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pushy sales people"

- CDRJDH Verified Customer

Sales were accommodating and not pushy. the other vendors (GMC) were pushy and no straight answer. Was give straight answers of differences between the SUV;s involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Willis

Jan 03, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Our goal is always to get customers in the vehicle that's right for them, and we're glad that came through in your experience today.

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Ruthiekap Verified Customer

received excellent service from Walter and left with 2 beautiful vehicles. We appreciated Walter’s efforts and were very pleased with his service. Looking forward to doing business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Johnson

Jan 03, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Enjoy the vehicles. We look forward to seeing you again too :)

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really pleased with my Sales Rep, Kenny. He was friendly,..."

- Anna.S

Really pleased with my Sales Rep, Kenny. He was friendly, personable and knowledgeable about my new vehicle (2019 Buick Encore). He got me my car at the price that I was looking for and the overall experience was super pleasant - no BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Aguayo , Alex

Dec 31, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words, Anna! We are delighted to hear that Kenny helped make your Carl Black Orlando experience a great one!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a few bumps this dealer worked hard to get it done!"

- PTISCHER Verified Customer

They always say service recovery is critical to long term loyalty. Carl Black worked hard to resolve issues on this recent purchase. I believe another dealer might have apologized for the mishap but would not have gone outside the ‘dealership’ boundaries to timely resolve my issues and get a car delivered from out of state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Cabrera, Jeff Johnson

Dec 31, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! This is the type of experience we strive to deliver for each and every visitor to Carl Black Orlando. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you down the road.

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service"

- LOURDESTOBAR Verified Customer

Good service and very good sales people. This is my third lease with Carl Black. They work to help you in the process. They have good incentives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Reyes

Dec 31, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're delighted to hear we could provide you with the perfect vehicle once again. Thank you for being such a loyal customer over the years. We are glad we're able to provide an experience that makes the decision to come back an easy one. We appreciate your continued trust and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly "

- TGARDINER01 Verified Customer

All personnel from salesman to finance guy was very helpful and friendly. Still a little uneasy with the openness of pricing and interest rate but I guess that’s the business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Jeff Johnson

Dec 18, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We realize you have a number of dealership options in the area, so the fact that you've chosen Carl Black Orlando means the world to us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crazy Deal w Carl Black of Orlando"

- Edfratti

My 2013 Tahoe was totaled! Came into Carl Black Orlando to get a 2019 Tahoe. I’ve been shopping around at different dealerships and found one that actually gave the “Red Carpet Experience”. Dowain did an excellent job with getting me a great deal. Thank You CBO Hector, Bryan Levitt and Rahiem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We realize you have a number of dealership options in the area, so the fact that you've chosen Carl Black Orlando means the world to us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,365

2019 GMC Acadia

$27,365

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,365

2019 GMC Acadia

$27,365

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,465

2019 GMC Acadia

$27,465

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,465

2019 GMC Acadia

$27,465

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,085

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,085

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,085

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,085

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,460

2019 GMC Terrain

$31,460

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,460

2019 GMC Terrain

$31,460