Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hector Jimenez.
Hector Jimenez
Hector Jimenez at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Hector Jimenez

Finance Manager

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

394 Reviews of Hector Jimenez

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the personnel was attentive and extremely friendly...."

- Zaida Nieves Verified Customer

All the personnel was attentive and extremely friendly. Jack was awesome and carefully listen to what we were looking for, price range, space, size, and provided us options based on our expectations. Sales manager Hector Jimenez also very attentive and making sure we were treated with courtesy and respect. Josh the finance manager was excellent also making sure all documents were signed properly and that we understood what we were signing. Thanks Carl Black staff we are sure that we will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Patterson, Jack Cherelus

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The staff was willing to work with me to achieve my..."

- CHRISATENNANT16 Verified Customer

The staff was willing to work with me to achieve my desired payment and value for my trade. I did not feel pressured into buying anything and walked out with an awesome deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Patterson, Jack Cherelus

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Carl Black was nothing short of..."

- KPPASTRANO Verified Customer

My experience at Carl Black was nothing short of extraordinary. Josh introduced me to Jeff and Jeff brought me to my dream car, a 2019 corolla. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jack was really patient, professional, and wonderful!!..."

- CALCALDE1215@gmail.com Verified Customer

Jack was really patient, professional, and wonderful!! The dealership was willing to deal and get us what we wanted. Second time leasing from Carl Black.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight McCombs

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ad always, Carl Black of Orlando is easy and pleasant to..."

- MELISSA_B_HARGIS Verified Customer

Ad always, Carl Black of Orlando is easy and pleasant to work with. They go out of their way to make purchasing a vehicle hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I bought a 2021 GMC Arcadia which am very happy with.the..."

- BENCARD626 Verified Customer

I bought a 2021 GMC Arcadia which am very happy with.the young salesman who sold us the vehicle was on his day off and some one from your staff called him and he called me back right away.I was helped by a staff member in getting a new tag for my vehicle. Thank you very much for the great service that your staff showed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Araf Muhammad

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I connected with the dealership remotely on a truck...."

- SS Verified Customer

I connected with the dealership remotely on a truck. They responded quickly with a quote, valued my trade and we completed most of the paperwork remotely. When I arrived (drove from Ft Lauderdale to Orlando) everything was ready and we quickly completed the transaction. All the folks there were super friendly and got the feeling I was dealing with an honest dealership (hard to find). I hate buying cars and this was probably the best experience I have over the years. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruno was awesome very happy with the SUV. Finance and..."

- JJ.MAJESKI Verified Customer

Bruno was awesome very happy with the SUV. Finance and Management team very efficient And effective. Have referred family to the dealership. Many Thanks for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight McCombs, Bruno Blanco

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Nice location and inventory. Professional and very..."

- ALFREDBINFORD Verified Customer

Nice location and inventory. Professional and very helpful sales person (Dowain). Profession Finance Mgr. I look forward to having our truck serviced there. Thank you! | Alfred Binford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Judovits and Hector were great! They made us feel..."

- DKLAUS0 Verified Customer

David Judovits and Hector were great! They made us feel welcome and comfortable. They answered all our questions and got us the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheim Brown, David Judovits

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,990

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,501

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,501

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,630

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$67,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,990

2021 Buick Envision

$39,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,870

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,870

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,407

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,407