Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Hanes.
Travis Hanes
Travis Hanes at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Travis Hanes

Business Director

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

49 Reviews of Travis Hanes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great pricing and even better pricing. Travis and Kenny..."

- RYAN_MCGRATH Verified Customer

great pricing and even better pricing. Travis and Kenny were great to work with. I will definitely recommend them to anyone in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Kenny Aguayo

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I connected with the dealership remotely on a truck...."

- SS Verified Customer

I connected with the dealership remotely on a truck. They responded quickly with a quote, valued my trade and we completed most of the paperwork remotely. When I arrived (drove from Ft Lauderdale to Orlando) everything was ready and we quickly completed the transaction. All the folks there were super friendly and got the feeling I was dealing with an honest dealership (hard to find). I hate buying cars and this was probably the best experience I have over the years. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle..."

- HCox Verified Customer

I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Carl Black. They made the buying process quick & saved me a lot of money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl Black is the best dealership in Orlando! I highly..."

- SARAH.J.BOZA Verified Customer

Carl Black is the best dealership in Orlando! I highly recommend them for their service, friendly staff, and their willingness to always get you the best price possible! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disorganized mess and a complete waste of my day, almost..."

- B Verified Customer

Disorganized mess and a complete waste of my day, almost 8 hours in something that was supposed to be done with in a few minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight McCombs, Bryan Levitt

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle purchase, Leo and Travis didn’t let us..."

- BRANDON.BURKE.3 Verified Customer

Second vehicle purchase, Leo and Travis didn’t let us down. We will be back for a future purchase. Carl black has never let us down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Dwight McCombs and Travis Hanes was a..."

- CZUBER13 Verified Customer

Working with Dwight McCombs and Travis Hanes was a pleasure. They made the buying and trade in process super simple and straightforward. When looking for discounts and financing, they helped meet my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It all comes down to family style service,great pricing..."

- SRFELICES Verified Customer

It all comes down to family style service,great pricing and this happens to be the sixth car we purchased from them it’s like working with the family,thank you Carl Black..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, they did a good job. The assigned sales person..."

- SASHE0 Verified Customer

Overall, they did a good job. The assigned sales person will benefit from learning more about a smooth sales process. He's a good person, but needs to learn more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth or fifth car that I bought from Carl..."

- PLAMBERT1024 Verified Customer

This is my fourth or fifth car that I bought from Carl black the best dealership in the state of Florida or in the south far as I know all the people my salesman everyone were wonderful the credit guys were great couldn’t ask for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dowain Nunes, Bryan Levitt

Nov 02, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there Plambert, thanks for the review! We greatly appreciate the kind words and your loyal business. Glad the team has provided a great experience for you time and again. Take care; we look forward to seeing you for the next one.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $30,938

2021 Chevrolet Blazer

$30,938

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,730

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,730

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,479

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,479

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,995

2020 Honda Accord

$22,995

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,130

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,130

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,484

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,484