Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Sessoms.
Anthony Sessoms
Anthony Sessoms at Kia of Wilmington
Refer Me
4.7

Anthony Sessoms

Kia Sales Manager

Kia of Wilmington

1603 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Anthony Sessoms

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis Hutson you’re the best!!! Thanks so much for..."

- Adryian75

Curtis Hutson you’re the best!!! Thanks so much for making my purchase such a smooth transaction. I’ll remember exactly what you said don’t ever settle for seconds. Thank you so much I’ll teach my children to live by that statement as well. Best sales person ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hutson

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis is a great man! He was super helpful to me and my..."

- Jayvondavis34

Curtis is a great man! He was super helpful to me and my sister while we were buying our first car. I'd recommend him to anyone who wants great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton, Curtis Hutson

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry came through once again "

- ewatson411

Larry came through once again, but this time I was in a desperate situation and I came to Larry and the first thing I said was that I needed help, and he said I got you. Larry was true to his word, He took great care of me in a trying time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Price

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry took care of a delicate situation during a..."

- LR3

Larry took care of a delicate situation during a lease-trade-in/new-vehicle-finance. He got the deal done on acceptable terms to save me a headache down the line. Thanks Larry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Price, Al Waychunas, David Stanton

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"**Great customer experience!! I enjoyed doing business..."

- Jcunningham1283

**Great customer experience!! I enjoyed doing business here as a 1st time buyer. I felt the pricing on the car and trade in was fair and resulted in a decent deal. If you are looking for honesty, quality, and integrity, Drew and the rest of the crew at KIA of Wilmington would be a match for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the kind words!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the folks at Wilmington Kia was..."

- USSVET

My experience with the folks at Wilmington Kia was nothing short of fantastic. Shannon Roop, Drew Baker and David Stanton were tremendous in their customer service. I would not hesitate to make the drive again to purchase a vehicle from Wilmington Kia. Drew Bakers knowledge of the entire Kia lineup is far and above other salesmen i have dealt with. Thank you all for making this an easy and enjoyable buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spent two years seeking the Stinger. I spent hours at..."

- jdkicks22

I spent two years seeking the Stinger. I spent hours at several “other” KIA dealerships in the area. I always left defeated and insulted. From the moment I stepped into Wilmington KIA, I knew it would be a different car buying experience. Drew Baker made me feel comfortable and didn’t “beat around the bush”. He was honest and a joy to work with. I drove off the lot in my beautiful new Stinger feeling like I got a great deal. Special mention to Tony the manager. He was also a true gentleman and worked within my budget to make it worth both our time and money. I am now a happy and proud part of the KIA family. No more Honda, Acura, Toyota. I’ve found the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker, David Stanton

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped us out when no one else would"

- courtandnicole

Drew is amazing! He had faith that we would drive away happy in a new car even when 3 other dealerships turned us down due to owing on our trade in. The whole process was so easy and he was honest and realistic with us the whole time. We feel very confident with our purchase and decision to work with Kia of Wilmington. We will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker, Jennifer Beamish

Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SIMPLY AMAZING "

- MRSSAXTON

Working with Shannon, Drew, Tony and John was such an awesome experience. I felt very welcome and was not haggled or pressured into anything. The entire experience was great. Most importantly I left with what I wanted and what I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kaldas, Drew Baker, Shanon Roop

Aug 13, 2019

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the great review! If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience!!"

- Bridge702

Drew Baker was an excellent salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and took the time to answer all of my questions. He was easy to work with and made the car shopping experience so much better. This is my first KIA but it won't be the last. Thanks Drew!! 😎😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker, Jennifer Beamish

Aug 13, 2019

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thanks for the great review! We will pass this along to Drew :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,737

2021 Kia Sportage

$31,737

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $24,502

2021 Kia Forte

$24,502

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,402

2021 Kia K5

$26,402

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,412

2021 Kia K5

$25,412

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,342

2021 Kia K5

$26,342

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,647

2021 Kia Forte

$23,647