Dustin Johnson
Dustin Johnson at Jenkins Kia of Ocala
Refer Me

Dustin Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jenkins Kia of Ocala

2305 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Dustin Johnson

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff. Very helpful and salesperson Brian S. Was wonderful. Highly recommend. No pressure at all More

by lydiareyes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for choosing us for your purchase! We appreciate you taking time to review your experience.

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service at every stage of transaction. Dustin was awesome as well as the manager More

by Md.rivera04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Parr

Jun 23, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for choosing us for your purchase! We appreciate the FIVE-STAR review.

Jun 24, 2022

Md.rivera04 responded

Excellent service. My family has been coming here for years and everyone knows you by name. Makes me feel very special every time I come to visit.

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenkins is a very professional, friendly, happy and easy to buy a vehicle. Permanent customer! More

by Dianenh2008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for choosing us for your purchase! We are delighted to know our team provided you with a 5-star experience. Thank you for your business and positive review!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extraordinary. I had a very good experience.. Everyone was friendly and I felt comfortable. More

by s.szyma
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Szylin

Nov 08, 2021

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us of your experience and for continuing to be a valued customer! Amanda Sias Customer Relations Manager

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for oil change and tire rotation and new filters but left with a new KIa SOUL S. I don't know the person in the service dept. but had no problems More

by Durham212
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Palys

Oct 11, 2021

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for choosing us for your recent purchase, we value our continued customers and appreciate the positive feedback!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service by Travis Parr, Dustin Johnson, Guy Rodas, and of course, Pete Palys. Second. Vehicle purchased there. Great Dealership and Love our Kia Soul. More

by dianne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Parr, Guy Rodas , Pete Palys

Aug 09, 2021

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Dianne, Thank you for taking the time to tell us of your positive experience in purchasing your vehicle with us.

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All went well. J Johnson, sales representative was very good. We love the car and the purchase process went as expected. Would do it again. More

by dtaylor42
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for choosing us as a dealership, we are pleased to know Jae was able to assist you in your purchase here.

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time we visit the staff is very friendly . The servive managers work to get us in and out as quickly as possible. Good Job! More

by stormyone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Szylin , Callie Zimmerman

Aug 02, 2021

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for the outstanding review and we are happy to hear that our Service Manager has been able to assist you !

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best service ever received.My first By far the best service ever received. My first experience started Gage Ball,Outstanding at his job. Then I had the pleasure of meeting Lance Gansky More

by Maureen M Franklin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage Ball, Lance Gansky, Pete Palys

Jun 14, 2021

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

We are truly fortunate to be able to serve you. We appreciate the great review!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dustin Johnson was my sales agent. He found me exactly the car I was looking for. After some negotiating we came to a price I could afford. I left with a smile on my face. More

by Rony Dee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Szylin, Guy Rodas

Jun 01, 2021

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

We are proud to know Dustin did a great job in serving you! Thank you for entrusting us with your purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Telluride car
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car
2023 Kia K5
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Graphite Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive