Mackenzie Mulligan
Mackenzie Mulligan at Jenkins Kia of Ocala
Refer Me

Mackenzie Mulligan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jenkins Kia of Ocala

2305 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
5.0
70 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

5.0

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Mackenzie Mulligan

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenkins Kia has been nothing but wonderful to me. My experience has been nothing short of excellent. Mackenzie has been extremely great ,he has gone above and beyond to help More

by Ilise69
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

We are delighted to know that our team provided you with a Five-Star experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review !!!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff. Very helpful and salesperson Brian S. Was wonderful. Highly recommend. No pressure at all More

by lydiareyes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for choosing us for your purchase! We appreciate you taking time to review your experience.

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great time at service dept, dealership very Clean, bathroom clean. Great coffee and snacks. Thanks Stephen Mack... God Bless Us All ! More

by mackstephen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

We appreciate your support!!! Thank you so much for taking time to tell us about your experience.

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service as usual by the friendliest service department i know and have ever worked with More

by gramegee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for your great review!!! We appreciate your wonderful comment.

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guy and Mackenzie were excellent. This is my 6th purchase with Jenkins Kia and I will be back in the future. More

by Jim H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Rodas

Aug 18, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you so much for your continued business! We appreciate your taking the time to tell us about your experience.

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the service everyone is so good at helping , if they couldn't help they found someone that could More

by hailey21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Redmond

Jul 21, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Thank you for you valued feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience.

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshua in service was awesome he is very nice and pleasant and gets me in and out as soon as possible and always listens to my problem and gets the job done in a timely fashion thank you Josh for th More

by avayanadechichio53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Mills

Apr 15, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Avayana, Thank you for allowing us to maintain your vehicle. We are delighted to know that Joshua has provided you with a 5-star experience! We appreciate the great rating and review!

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You guys are great I bought four cars from you guys now our sales person Mackenzie is the greatest and Guy the sales manager is one of the best also More

by mikecopenhagen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Szylin, Guy Rodas

Apr 04, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Mike, Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and great review!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always greeted by name. Made to feel like I am welcome. Everyone is friendly and eager to work toward you best interest. I love working with Mackenzie and would not work wit More

by garypowell3600
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Gary, We are delighted to know Mackenzie provided a legendary experience for your during your recent visit with us. Thank you for your business, positive rating and review!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was relatively quick and easy for me. Everything was explained including the time it would take. I was escorted to the waiting area, (which is really nice), by my service representati More

by Bridget Jones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Russell

Mar 29, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Ocala responded

Bridget, Thank you so much for sharing the great rating and review! Our team works very hard to provide a legendary experience, so we are delighted to see that reflected in your recent visit with us. We appreciate you and your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Telluride car
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car
2023 Kia K5
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Graphite Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive