Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart
Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart at Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart

Salesman

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Bob 'Earnie' Earnhart

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased 5 cars from Cassens due to the great service we are given from Steve Bangert, Bob Earnhart and Dustin Simaytis and we certainly be back in the future for our next purchases. Most amazin More

by vickeyrains2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Cassens made the car buying experience quick and pain free. Bob made sure to keep us updated on the status of our factory order every step along the way. More

by dgieseke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harris

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from the Salesman to Finance director was very friendly and knowledgeable. When I’m ready for my next vehicle I’ll go to Cassens. More

by whiteheadd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and great to work with. Kept us informed after we ordered the vehicle up until it was delivered. Final visit to pickup the vehicle wentbwell. More

by bchapman0606
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best salesman - Bob Earnhart! ! Very smooth order and delivery!! He kept me informed the whole time!! More

by bdheiman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harris

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great - I was in and out of the dealership within a few hours and out with my new Jeep! Everyone all along the way was courteous and easy to work with! More

by dlatempt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

Feb 23, 2022

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are pleased to hear that you had a quick and great experience! Thank you for your review and for choosing us to help you with your Jeep purchase!

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Earnheart was the best salesman I have ever had. He was very thoughtful and thorough More

by jcrutchfield74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Brandon Harris

Feb 15, 2022

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We agree that Robert is an incredible guy and we're glad you enjoyed working with him!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These are good folks that do take care of their customers. Great loaner program when your vehicle is in the shop More

by percussion101b
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! We love that you always have a positive experience! You are a valued customer and we look forward to helping you for many more years to come!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service very friendly sales staff,truly wonderful buying experience. More

by skwehmeyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind review. It's been a pleasure helping you!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for going the extra mile to make our purchase of a quality product a reality! The proficiency and commitment of the staff of Cassens is deeply appreciated! More

by lentzh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

Jun 09, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We will always go the extra mile to be sure you are taking home a great car and having a great experience while doing so!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $46,995
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,438
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearl C exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,670
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Met. exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,995
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,496
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,000
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Dk. Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD