Riley Shoop
Riley  Shoop at CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa
Refer Me

Riley Shoop

Internet Department

CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa

6343 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Riley Shoop

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give Riley 6 stars if I could. Great experience, very informative, and always working to give the best deal possible. Highly recommend! More

by theojhall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Santarsiero

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The man. Made this process super easy and will come back just because of him More

by kharrism
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Martinez

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car dealership EVER!! They are amazing thank you everyone so much. This is a team that really cares about you. More

by tayloro1026
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my 2009 Mazda Tribute in for trade. Riley greeted me and showed me some really nice Mazda3s, no pressure extremely helpful and worked with me on the right car at the right deal. In the end t More

by adi
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Diazbarriga, Sergio Martinez

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me into a Mazda 3 premium plus very close to my original idea of payments. Very happy with the quick and easy help. More

by Tjb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riley Shoop was so helpful! He really did everything he could to get me the best price for my car and was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles i had questions about. More

by amylholiday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shelton, Chris Mankin, Darlene Ledbetter, Dustin Thoele, Doug Trappe , Jasmine Anderson , Richie Lopez, Stephanie McRae, Lorelai Schrader

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice they listened to what I wanted and made sure that they delivered. More

by Courtneyearl0418
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Lopez, Chris Mankin

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to sell a company pickup truck. I was treated professionally by four different team members. Stephanie McRae responded to my add in Kelly Blue Book she handled the purchase of my vehicle in a c More

by Stay Put
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corrie Wright , Stephanie McRae, Please refer to my comments on other team members

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly people who are interested in the customer not the sale! I had a great experience here and would recommend the dealership to others. More

by abbeyrg03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corrie Wright

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a pleasant car buying experience from start to finish. Our salesman Riley Shoop was awesome! Very knowledgeable and no pressure. Started the credit approval process while I went home to get my tra More

by Lisa RN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Eger-5 stars, very friendly and personable.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $33,999
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,999
2020 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,685
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,755
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,999
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,999
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive