Dylan Kaplan
Dylan Kaplan at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

Dylan Kaplan

Sales Consultant

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews
5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Dylan Kaplan

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience with Keffer Mazda was seamless. They made everything go smoothly and got me exactly what I wanted in my CX-50. Loved working with both Dylan and Jorgen. More

by emily.stallings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JORGEN MALMGREN

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan was great. He picked me up at the airport and my daughter's new car was ready and waiting. Good experience with Keffer Mazda - business manager Jorgan was ver More

by imb3dc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JORGEN MALMGREN

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dlylan was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable of the car I wanted.he also worked with me explaining the options I had with my 2019 mazda More

by sharon.rivens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hayden Jr

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan was very clear and good at communicating during my car search. I love my CX-5 More

by Nsandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JORGEN MALMGREN

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan was great to work with and made the process very easy and not as stressful as it could be! More

by wgharst
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was wonderful from start to finish. I can’t recommend Keffer Mazda enough! Staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and never pushy. More

by Kaylathompson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was nice to Be made to feel extremely welcome at a new dealership. When we arrive we were greeted immediately by our sales associate, allowed us a road test, and explained our options within an hour, More

by defeofamily5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Culp, JORGEN MALMGREN

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keffer Mazda has been fantastic since we moved to North Carolina from Guam. Dylan has been awesome throughout all the vehicles we have purchased. More

by T. Dela Rosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan was super helpful and very thorough. Also super personable and made the process very easy. More

by sarahndipity125
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealer ship and smile Crystal clear details in what they are selling Highly recommended More

by Venkat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,577
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,487
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,493
2020 Mazda Mazda6
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,362
2022 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,201
2019 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $31,924
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive