Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dylan Kretchmer.
Dylan Kretchmer
Dylan Kretchmer at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Dylan Kretchmer

Sales Professional

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Dylan Kretchmer

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great bunch of people to work with! Great prices..."

- BOB8521 Verified Customer

What a great bunch of people to work with! Great prices and service! Jeff and Marie were super helpful, as was everyone I worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely loved my sales Rep. I told him my budget an..."

- Marshaiphillips6 Verified Customer

Absolutely loved my sales Rep. I told him my budget an wants an he met every need! He was very kind an nonjudgmental. I Definitely will recommend going to see Dylan. Also the dealership has wonderful Vehicles to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Feb 04, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here with Dylan! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was a kind and courteous salesman with knowledge of..."

- Crismcmous Verified Customer

Dylan was a kind and courteous salesman with knowledge of exactly what I was looking for and needed. I appreciate his willingness to find that and achieve my business. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got exactly what I was looking for without spending all..."

- ashkins87 Verified Customer

I got exactly what I was looking for without spending all day at their car dealership! They were friendly knowledgeable and very helpful! Definitely will be returning when it's time to get a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Thank you for your business! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maybe a better look over the car would have been nice..."

- Isaiahturley Verified Customer

Maybe a better look over the car would have been nice that gas cap cover came off and there was a bad battery within a month of me driving it feels likes it’s matter of time before something else on the car is not working properly.The service was great especially Dylan K. But as far as the product itself it’s a good vehicle with multiple flaws that should have been looked over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 10, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Feel free to bring the vehicle in to our service department if you are having any issues. Please call 574-254-2010 and ask for Service Manager Justin Bratzler or Sales Manager Jarrod Enyart if needed. Thank you for your business! Have a great day!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, much appreciated! I love my new truck..."

- mitchel_black Verified Customer

Great experience, much appreciated! I love my new truck and I had a very smooth process getting it. Very friendly staff and great environment overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great review and rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here at Michiana! Thank you for letting us earn your business! Enjoy life in your new truck! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,465

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,465

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,745

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,745

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,450

2021 Ram 1500

$49,450

used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,988

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,988

used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $11,488

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$11,488

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,026

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,026