Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dylan Lindley.
Dylan Lindley
Dylan Lindley at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Dylan Lindley

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Dylan Lindley

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Autumn was fantastic, I recommend asking specifically for..."

- ShaunTacoma

Autumn was fantastic, I recommend asking specifically for her. We bought a new Tacoma and started out with her on the phone, then met her there and got everything done. At the time she was juggling another customer who asked for her too but we didn't mind, she was pretty quick. Overall she was quick, clear, and concise, not the typical "salesy" type that you always run into. Cool person to talk to as well. She was able to answer all of my questions and got us the car we wanted. She showed all the extra services and accessories and explained them in a way that didn't feel pressured but helped us understand the details. Dylan was great too and he took care of us upon pickup of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Autumn Henderson-Brazie

Mar 04, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Shaun! We are glad that Autumn was able to provide such an excellent experience for you. We appreciate you stopping by and hope that you love the new Tacoma!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a long-time fan of Wilsonville Toyota. Just..."

- theta2see

I am a long-time fan of Wilsonville Toyota. Just purchased my third vehicle from them. Salesperson Dylan was friendly, knowledgeable, and low pressure. My only gripe is that I had to say "no", repeatedly, to various add-on charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the feedback! We hope you love the new car!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new 2021 Toyota 4Runner from Wilsonville Toyota...."

- 4RunnerKevin

Bought a new 2021 Toyota 4Runner from Wilsonville Toyota. What a great experience. Dylan (sales associate) was awesome, helped me find just the 4Runner I wanted with the particular options I wanted, answered all my questions, and made the entire experience go very smoothly. Another sales member, Chris, even let me look through his own personal 4Runner for features for comparisons, and even offered to let me drive his own vehicle (who does that!). Way to go guys! I would HIGHLY recommend Wilsonville Toyota for a new car purchase. Go see Dylan or Chris for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Guidi

Feb 12, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had Dylan as our salesman. He was great and took the..."

- cdseals1

We had Dylan as our salesman. He was great and took the time to get us the deal we wanted. We would gladly do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Day and his sales team were really great to work..."

- dawn haqq

Sean Day and his sales team were really great to work with. I learned everything I needed to make decisions on a car that I really enjoy driving. I would definitely choose to work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Guidi, Sean Day

Feb 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was great! He reached out via text (preferred!),..."

- laurel.m.happe

John was great! He reached out via text (preferred!), wasn’t pushy and had great follow up. Every interaction was great, he provided us with all the info we needed and we were prepared to buy! Thanks! Dylan was our salesman and he was kind, upfront and took care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scott "503JSP" Payne

Feb 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was excellent. I was a first time leasee, and he..."

- jackhanks

Dylan was excellent. I was a first time leasee, and he explained everything very well. I did not come prepared with everything that I needed, and he was patient while I gathered documents. I appreciate his help! I left with a great truck and as a happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 4 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,385

2021 Toyota Corolla

$27,385

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $49,383

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$49,383

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $51,808

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$51,808

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,474

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,474

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,734

2021 Toyota RAV4

$41,734