About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Schneider.
Dylan Schneider
Dylan Schneider, Sales, Lenz Truck Center
4.1

Dylan Schneider

Sales

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Dylan Schneider

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lenz Truck Center"

- MVK

It was great doing business with Dylan, he kept in touch with me for a month with the unwanted pressure of most salesmen. I would highly recommend this place. It was well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to get a truck"

- farrardustin

Dylan was awesome to deal with and helped me pic a great truck! Dave Reilly in finance made the paperwork a breeze and had me on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Efficient Process in the Business"

- Buddywig

I bought an f-150 and was in and out in 1 hour and about 40 minutes of that was a test drive and walkthrough on the truck before I said lets buy it. Price was good compared to the shopping I did and the fellas at Lenz don't pressure you or waste your time. Contract was done in minutes and the process was over in about 20 mintues with title, new plates, everything. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Parent

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional salesman "

- Methaooo

Huge shoutout to my boys Dylan and Brandon Schneider for hooking me up! Very professional guys, made it very quick and easy. Hit these guys up if you’re looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Dealer"

- David Perry

Dylan Schneider and Sam Pegram were excellent to work with and very accommodating to get the exact truck I was looking for at a fair price . Loving my 2017 F250 and it even has the new truck smell with a cheaper price tag than new .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Pegram

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Cfranz

Great service but not at all pushy. Everyone was very helpful and prompt with getting back to us will any and all questions. Everything went smoothly once we decided to purchase. I would definitely recommend buying from Lenz! And did I mention the great deal we got?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very frustrating"

- disapointed

knew what we were looking for when we went in test drove vehicle and spent about 2 hrs dickering on price....... I cant really express ,yself how id like cuz im being nice but will never buy another vehicle here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They redeemed themselves! "

- Jason Corning

After Lenz learned of my displeasure, they reached out to me and made it right! Lenz was kind enough to pay for a full detail of my truck, at the dealership of my choice. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Satisfied"

- Twister6

I purchased a 2016 Ford Expedition on March 17, 2017. I knew exactly what I wanted and found the vehicle at Lenz Truck Center. The salesman was unwilling to negotiate on the price. I inquired about several discounts (including Military) and he would not consider any of them. I tried to negotiate a lower price based on the fact that I live out of state so there would be no further obiligation to this vehicle for service or repair. He was not even willing to provide coupons for oil changes which is standard at most dealerships. And the most frustrating issue came after I got the vehicle home. The salesman assured me the vehicle was in good working condition from bumper to bumper and even proved a checklist showing that everything was in good working order. This was not the case as I had to take the vehicle in for a complete repair of the air conditioning unit! I also discovered there is not an Owner's Manual in the glove box. Shame on me for not checking to see if it was there, but it was a reasonable assumption it would be there given the vehicle is only a year old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Yukon XL

$59,996

2016 Cadillac Escalade

$55,996

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$48,994

2017 Ford Transit-150

$53,995

2015 Ford F-350

$51,994

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,993

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,991

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$45,493