Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dylan Schneider.
Dylan Schneider
Dylan Schneider at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me
4.9

Dylan Schneider

Sales

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Dylan Schneider

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a great, clean, and favorably priced car on their..."

- patrickmascari

Found a great, clean, and favorably priced car on their website. Dylan was a rock star sales person that made the process quick and painless I drove up 3 hours from IL as they had the cleanest/most aggressively priced model that I was looking for (among many around Chicago). I was in and out in 45 mins with financing! 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD from Lenz...."

- Joe

Purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD from Lenz. They have a great selection and affordable prices. Also, the team at Lenz is professional, knowledgeable and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience at Lenz.Dylan Schneider was my..."

- Steve S.

Had an awesome experience at Lenz.Dylan Schneider was my salesperson.He gave me a good price on my trade and I purchased a 2018 ford F-150. Which I very happy with.had some issues at 1st but he went out of his way to make them right.thanks alot Dylan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was Awesome! They did everything they..."

- Crimbrian1989

Everyone there was Awesome! They did everything they could to work with what I had going on. Got me in a great new Tahoe and I couldn't be happier. Was every quick and efficient. Both the guys helping me,Dylan and Dave took there time to answer every question I had and there were a lot of them... I will definitely be a returning customer and would recommend Lenz to anyone that want a quick easy route to getting into a newer vehicle. Lady's and people at front counter were extremely nice and professional as well. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Dylan Schneider, he’s very knowledgeable..."

- Jeff

We worked with Dylan Schneider, he’s very knowledgeable on their trucks. Excellent service, and very up front and honest. We highly recommend Dylan and Lenz Truck for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated me great very friendly staff. Very happy with my..."

- Tim

Treated me great very friendly staff. Very happy with my gmc 2500 hd. Very clean nice truck. Would definitely go back to lenz for next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great shopping experience! We looked at a couple trucks..."

- Chris & Jodi Howard

Great shopping experience! We looked at a couple trucks last Sunday. (Only because there was a snow storm the day before and we are 50 ish minutes away.) I called to get more info on them and I was directed to Dylan. He pulled both vehicles in the shop to warm up for us to look at before we got there. He was very knowledgeable about both trucks and easy to talk with. Dave in the Finance Department was a great help as well. He even got us a lower interest rate then what we were quoted! We left the lot with a new truck tonight and couldn't be happier with our pick! Thank you Dylan and Dave for all of your help! We will definitely be doing more business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2016 Yukon Denali, Dylan Schneider was a..."

- Keith G.

Bought a 2016 Yukon Denali, Dylan Schneider was a pleasure to work with .very professional and courteous.I highly recommend Him as your salesman AWESOME

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Melissa

Lenz made the purchase of our new vehicle fast and efficient. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience! We had a vehicle in mind that we wanted to buy, and Dylan made it work to suit our requests. He was great to work with, and was available at all times for any questions or concerns we had. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chrysler 300"

- Biston Johnny

I helped my son by a Chrysler 300 from Dylan. He was a gentleman and explained things in an easy to understand way. Even took my wife on a ride vs a truck to show the shifting differences. Matt in the service department stopped what he was doing just yo look under the car on the lift with me. He also ran a scan on the car right away. Brandon explained all the payment options available and made sure to get us the best finance rate. I feel everyone went out if their way to make a stressful time calming. I was stressed because my son is only home a short while before heading away to his Air Force Base. Lenz supports the Military and their families. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider , Matt in Service

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (495 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,992

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$38,992

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $35,491

2018 Nissan Titan

$35,491

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,692

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$38,692

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,492

2018 Ford F-150

$37,492

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,992

2020 Ram 1500

$36,992

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,491

2018 Ford F-150

$34,491