Dylan Weeks
Dylan  Weeks at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Dylan Weeks

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Dylan Weeks

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words honestly can’t begin to express my experience with everyone especially Tai she treated me as if we were best friends she kept my attention very beautiful lady . Everyone is so nice and welcoming I wo More

by Locusceleste
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Locusceleste responded

Thank you guys for making me feel comfortable. I would recommend you guys to everyone you are awesome.

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan was very helpful and kind. He helped us in every way possible and explained everything very well. More

by Imani Beauchamp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan was great, he was very knowledgeable and kind. He made my car buying experience great! More

by Richard01022019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are awesome made a car buying experience here amazing. They made sure everything was taken care of before we got there and took very good care of us. Jason the manager made sure I got the payment More

by Sbushkill040787
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brdar

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan was amazing! I would highly recommend Mazda of Palm Beach to all my friends! More

by nagatason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

nagatason responded

Dylan was amazing, very helpful. And Rodney made the finance process a simple breeze.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hey my is shanuce I had great service at this dealer everybody is so nice in friendly very clean environment they are the best especially Dylan i enjoyed him helping me get the right car thank you guys More

by Shanice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis, Evan Fleischman

Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very easy to work with and super accommodating. Any time I have reached out they have been available. More

by Solomoncm54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great showroom experience, plenty of vehicles to choose from, knowledgeable sales department and a hassle free finance process! More

by Jpaw1171
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Keefe , David Brower

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was good, Dylan did a good job getting me what I wanted. I will give them return business. More

by Sgtjad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn

Jul 30, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation on the new ride! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service I Received from Robert & Martin was Amazing! Would Recommend this Location For any car needs! More

by shakirrahb14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Keefe, ROBERT WONYETYE

Jul 30, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation on the new ride! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,232
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,591
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,175
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,827
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,277
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,611
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD