Ed Dobbs
Ed Dobbs at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me

Ed Dobbs

Centre Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
4.1
27 Reviews

I have been with Land Rover since 1991 starting in service. I am a native of Denver growing up in Broomfield and Northglenn. I am married with two grown daughters and 3 wonderful grand children. I love playing guitar . golf and riding my Harley Davidson. Most importantly I love helping people learn about our brand.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Have been the Chairman of the executive board for the Colorado Automobile Dealers Association.

4.1

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Ed Dobbs

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went to this dealership on 3 occasions with each being a worse than the one before. When I didn’t buy a car from them but still needed some support, they told me that people often “buy cheaper cars but ex More

by Sjmaddock
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tressen is amazing, she stayed after hours to ensure our questions were answered. I really appreciate how well she knew the FPace inside and out. She was able to articulate an explain all the new features More

by amonwood1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tressen Bryant

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been working with Bryon for a number of years and he always provides what I find to be superior service. My most recent service was a big job and he coordinated all the details resulting in early de More

by spyglasseng
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Cohen , John

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark kept me informed every step of the way the transaction was painless and the feature instruction was excellent More

by Bob from Lone Tree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Handyside , Matt in finance was excellent

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional with an eye towards customer service and satisfaction. Deep brand expertise. Highly knowledgeable sales and service professionals. More

by plb40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Cohen, Tressen Bryant

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dropped my car off on Friday 5/28 on 5/29 i received a phone call from the sales manager stating my rims and tired had been stolen, he stated the dealership would replace them. On 6/1 at 430pm I called th More

by aserrano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Wheeler

Jul 12, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

We are very sorry that the wheels were stolen, while it was here on our lot. We would feel targeted, as well, if it happened to us. However, no different from whether your car is parked at a grocery store or a Drycleaner, the comprehensive portion of your motor insurance policy, covers you against those losses. We are sorry if you felt our Service Manager was less than empathetic, however he truly felt frustrated that you had to go through an experience like this. Furthermore, we did pay your deductible for your insurance. The bright side is that you have brand new wheels & tires on your vehicle, with zero cost to you. We appreciate you as a customer, and value your continued business. - The Flatirons Team.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasant experience Steve Brown and Team made purchasing the 4Runner. Steve and Michelle and (didn't catch his name-the shuttle guy) made the whole experience smooth, quick and were above and way More

by t.madrid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Brown, Michelle final document signing

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work with Steve!! Having bought from Ford, Nissan, Echo Park and Audi, Steve at JLR Flatirons was THE best experience! Cant wait to come back!! More

by Kyle Levi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Brown, Michelle from Finance

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

p u u u u u u u u u u u r r r r r r r r r r fect ion + power More

by samuelloveiii
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Manniko, Felix Garcia, Karina Huber, Mark Handyside, Aaron L. Sanders, Tressen Bryant , Richard Davies, Ashley de Andrade, Eric Vergith

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Contacted this dealership about a car and got immediate responses both from Aaron and Eric. Easy and quick purchase. I got a great deal and in order to get the lowest financing the car had to be certifie More

by Smithfamily-4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron L. Sanders , Eric Vergith

1
1 - 10 of 27 results