Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Rayner.
Ed Rayner
Ed Rayner at Haasz Automall
Refer Me
5.0

Ed Rayner

Collision Center Manager

Haasz Automall

4886 Ohio 59
Ravenna, OH 44266

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Ed Rayner

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have been great to deal with and did a wonderful job..."

- mthorpe

They have been great to deal with and did a wonderful job at keeping me in the loop of all repairs. Highly recommend their service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hubler

Feb 09, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Recommendations are always appreciated. Thank you for sharing your comments for our team in the Service Department at Haasz Automall of Ravenna. If there is anything further we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to reach out!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressive work these guys do. Couldn't be happier..."

- Annajo7370

Very impressive work these guys do. Couldn't be happier the way my boyfriends truck turned out after Ed and his team did the pinstripes on our Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your impression at Haasz Automall of Ravenna. We're super happy to know you were pleased with the results on your RAM. If there is anything else we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to reach out.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a pin strip put onto my new truck. Great job and..."

- JD

Got a pin strip put onto my new truck. Great job and looks fabulous. Ed helped with the entire process and was very helpful. Thanks for everything you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Glad to here that our team did a great job! Thanks for choosing Haasz Automall!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Rayner was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and..."

- Jakrause2

Ed Rayner was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and willing to take his time to discuss with me about what was going on with my truck. I won't be going anywhere else other than to Ed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for visiting Haasz Automall! We will be sure to thank Ed for providing you with knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely love the work the collision center does...."

- deannajasonkrause

Absolutely love the work the collision center does. Their work is great and the customer service is amazing. Ed always takes his time to answer any questions and is always thorough. Would go any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you so much for choosing Haasz Automall! Please reach out to us if you need anything in the future!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was fantastic to work with! Courteous and always kept..."

- Feleshau

Ed was fantastic to work with! Courteous and always kept me informed of what was going on. I would definitely go back to him anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a 5-star experience with us at Haasz Automall of Ravenna and with the help of Ed. We look forward to any future visits!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Body work on my ram 1500. Your team was quick and..."

- Brian

Body work on my ram 1500. Your team was quick and professional. I would recommend haasz to anyone and will use them again ed and dustin were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hubler

Feb 02, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation for Ed and Dustin. We appreciate your feedback regarding the quality of work provided and hope you have a wonderful day!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Rayner took care of my 2021 Jeep compass after it was..."

- Akirsch11

Ed Rayner took care of my 2021 Jeep compass after it was backed into. I've been told that black is the one of the hardest colors to blend, and needless to say it looks flawless. Not only does it look great, he went above and beyond, got me a new door as well as a quick turnaround. Definitely will go back and recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Ed, Thank you for your feedback about the services for your Jeep Compass! We're super glad to know of your recommendation for Ed and our team. If there is anything further we can be of assistance with at Haasz Automall, please do not hesitate to reach out.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was a very nice and professorial guy, fixed my wife's..."

- Sketchcog

Ed was a very nice and professorial guy, fixed my wife's car after hitting a deer it looks brand new pro shop work. A+ I've done show car custom paint jobs before he's on that level

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for visiting Haasz Automall! We will be sure to thank Ed for providing you with exceptional service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had body work done on my Ram Laramie. I chose..."

- JssLyb!

I recently had body work done on my Ram Laramie. I chose Haasz Automall Ravenna as this was the dealership where I purchased my vehicle. I worked with both Dustin Hubler and Ed Rayner, both of which were great. I would recommend the body ship at Haasz Automall Ravenna to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hubler

Jan 15, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for choosing Haasz Automall! We will be sure to thank Dustin and Ed for providing your Ram Laramie with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,005

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,005

new 2021 Ram 3500 car, priced at $54,670

2021 Ram 3500

$54,670

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,524

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$42,524

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,002

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,002

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,705

2021 Ram 1500

$37,705

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,685

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,685