Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Amarillas.
Eddie Amarillas
Eddie Amarillas at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson
Refer Me
not yet rated

Eddie Amarillas

Sales

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson

4220 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711

Contact Me

old cars and drag race

Specialties & Trainings

closer

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Eddie Amarillas

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is the absolute most genuine and kindest person I have..."

- jennifermfite

He is the absolute most genuine and kindest person I have ever met! I am so grateful for him and my new truck! You saved us in a horrible situation. Thank you Eddie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie made this new truck purchase the most pleasant I've..."

- Pamelaparsons

Eddie made this new truck purchase the most pleasant I've ever had. He was solely focused on me and what I wanted. No haggling no lies I am totally happy Hes a real asset to this company. Would buy from him again anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Pena

Sep 04, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership and bought 4 cars there. Sales..."

- DonTFG

I love this dealership and bought 4 cars there. Sales department fun to work with. Service department has never let me down. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Had bad experience with certain person in service department"

- Buck13

Kellie is nice and helpful, she is the best that I have dealt with. The worst is Lisa Beatty. I hate to say that but even though she was helpful at first when I turned my 2015 Dodge Journey in on a Wednesday with a Transmission issue it went bad. She got me a ride home telling me she would call me the next day. The next day passed and the only contact I had was a text saying if I needed information to text. I tried that with no no response. I attempted to call her for the next two days, left messages, another service worker left a note on her desk and no matter what I did could not get any info on what was happening with my vehicle. I asked for manager and couldn't get one. I asked the service girl that answered the phone to see if she could somehow find out when my car would be ready-and I'm in no particular hurry to get my car fixed but needed to know about when it would be fixed because I didn't want to leave town and be called that it was fixed. I tried at lease ten calls, left messages, had noted put on her desk, and nothing, not even a text. The funny thing is that I was thinking about trading my Journey in for a Ram 1500 crew cab with Eddie Amarillas but now have second thoughts and may go to another dealership. Note, Kellie Sinkinson is great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Douglas, Lisa Beatty, Kellie Sinkinson

Aug 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello, thank you for reaching out. We strive to keep an open line of communication with our customers. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly so that I can ensure that everything has been handled properly. Please give me a call so that I may be of assistance - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Sales Team, F- Service Department "

- 2sonGarcias

I’ve purchased two vehicles from this dealership and my immediate family has purchased in total five vehicles from this location. The buying experience has been extraordinary every time. But, God forbid you bother the service department. The 100% consensus is you will be treated like an absolute burden if you attempt to use their “express lane” services. They’re always 3+ hours “behind” and you will be inidated with passive aggressive statements behind fake smiles if you don’t have an appointment. Last month I called to find out wait times for an oil change and was put on hold for ten minutes before I was hung up on. I drove to the service department and was told it would take 3 hours to get and oil change and it would be best to make an appointment if I want to avoid these long waits. I decided to wait. The woman I spoke to passed me on to another gentleman. Their facial expressions made it obvious they were both unhappy with my decision. The oil change took 2 hours. When the mechanic brought the keys to the service desk he made a joke towards the service rep stating, “I’m here for an oil change and car wash! Can I get it done right now?!” He didn’t realize I was the person he was making fun of. The sales rep gave me my receipt, explained the services completed, and emphasized the word “Free” of charge. I PAID FOR A SERVICE AGREEMENT. The dealership already has my money for future services. If it wasn’t for the fact that I purchased a service package, I’d never go back. Today, I called to set up an appointment for my other vehicle. I was told there are no openings and they’re not taking walk-ins. I asked about tomorrow and was told the same thing. I was then told they are booked all week. I called the other Dodge dealership in town and was told “no problem, bring it in.” I’m officially taking my business elsewhere and will no longer purchase vehicles from this dealership. FUTURE BUYERS BEWARE: The intitial money you may save is not worth the hassle of using their service department. And if you do buy a vehicle don’t buy into a service agreement that they can’t back. Their high reviews are due to multiple phone calls and emails asking for positive feedback. You will received phone calls and emails for a week until you leave feedback. I regret to say that I’ve left positive reviews just to get them off my back. I’m not listing the reps names that I dealt with in the service department as I do have empathy for the line of work they do. I’m leaving only the sales rep info who was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 14, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello there, it’s unfortunate to see that your experience fell below your expectations. If there is anything we could have done to improve your visit, please give me a call at your earliest convenience. I hope to hear from you soon. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman_Great/Honest - Sales Manager_Liar/Lazy"

- tucsonjoe2012

Salesman was wonderful (Eddie), super helpful - Sales manger (Jose), Lied to me just to get met one back in, didn't even do what he said he would if I came back in.. Took time off work to hopefully purchase a vehicle on the words of the Sales manger (Jose) had told me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Navarro , Mike Maxwell (Service) Has been Great also

Oct 18, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

I am disappointed to read of this experience with our dealership. Sorry to hear you felt your experience was less than perfect but Given this opportunity, I would like to learn more about your experience. I look forward to chatting with you. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager, 520-589-2985

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always friendly and helpful "

- Mobley

Staff very friendly and helpful. Not pusshy. Service always done on time and they keep me updated on what needs done. Never have to wait longer than expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

It's great to hear from you, Mobley! We love to hear about our excellent customer service. Thank you, for giving us a great review. We hope to see you back soon! - Larry Watts, General Manager

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service "

- Gloria

Tod in the service department was very helpful and very attentive. He answered all of our questions and was very nice. I would definitely go back because of the service he provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tod Lowe

Aug 31, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello, Gloria! Tod was really happy to see your review. We love to hear about your wonderful experience with our employees. Make sure to visit us soon! - AJ Davey, General Manager

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went into the dealership to look around and with Eddie ho"

- Hubbard1955

Thank you for having such a great employee like Eddie at your dealership and made everything easy and helpful and informative we had a good experience with Eddie's expertise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

I am absolutely thrilled to hear that Eddie was able to provide such a wonderful experience for you when you came in to see us. Thank you for leaving us this great review and rating. If there is anything else we can do for you, be sure to come in and let us know. Have a great day. - Larry Watts, General Manager

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- Lyle1084

Eddie Amarillas was excellent to work with. Very friendly and straight forward. He was also very knowledgable. Don't know the other two gentlemens names but were also a pleasure to work with. Agreat experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thanks for leaving us the awesome rating and review, Lyle! I'm glad that Eddie was able to take such great care of you and find the perfect vehicle for your needs. Congratulations on your new ride! We strive to be as helpful and informative as we can for our awesome customers, and I'm glad we were able to accomplish this for you. We appreciate your business and hope to work you again soon. - Larry Watts, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,271

2020 Ram 1500

$56,271

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 3500 car, priced at $41,291

2020 Ram ProMaster 3500

$41,291

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,213

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,213

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,820

2020 Dodge Charger

$26,820

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,777

2019 Ram 1500

$35,777

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,067

2021 Ram 1500

$52,067