Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Amorin.
Eddie Amorin
Eddie Amorin at Planet Honda
3.9

Eddie Amorin

General Sales Manager

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

85 Reviews of Eddie Amorin

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel Toro greeted me within minutes of walking in and..."

- KristianG

Miguel Toro greeted me within minutes of walking in and he assisted me throughout the whole process. Initially, things did not go as planned because my preferred car was purchased by another customer as we were working together. Miguel and the managers at Planet Honda were extremely willing to work with me and gave me the best price around. Don’t hesitate to find Miguel, he’ll not only work with you to find what works best but will also fight for your best interest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lerch, Miguel Toro , Cisco Garay

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel Toro was my sales person. He was very helpful...."

- drennama

Miguel Toro was my sales person. He was very helpful. Worked hard for me to get what I needed. I Will recommend him For sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lerch, Miguel Toro , Cisco Garay

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bait and switch"

- Arvind Joshi

I was contacted via email by Raven Riley giving me a Edmunds discounted price for 2020 Honda CR-V EX AWD. I came to Planet Honda dealership to buy a new 2020 Honda CR-V EX AWD. I was very disappointed with the service which was provided to me. I had several email and phone conversations with Raven before coming to your dealership. I was given an email quote price of $27,774 (including destination charge) minus $750 discount for owning a 2009 or above vehicle. At the dealership I was given a totally different price and 'on the road' cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William "Bill" Feinstein , Raven Riley and Sharika

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GM thinks he is God and will not speak to customers"

- Unhappy

Once the car is purchased, the GM will not respond to questions. He literally said I do not want to speak to you. Wow! BBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Bonilla

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer experience "

- Lee 1116

Eddie frank and Romney was the best! For once my interaction with a dealership didn't make me feel out of my league! No back and forth or feeling out hustled. It was straight to the point. Understandable and painless. I and my wife had a great experience at planet honda! I will definitely recommend and mention it to my peers and family. Starting tomorrow at work. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bonilla, Romney Corvalan

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time lease"

- First time lease

My experience at the dealership and all the professional assistant I received made my choice to lease the CRV EX the best selection for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Harrison, Ashraf Ghobrial , Kimeon in detail

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unanswered calls and emails from finance and the gm"

- Carguy423

I was billed a disposition fee and over mileage charge for a vehicle that I turned in at leased a brand new one in its place. I owed absolutely nothing yet $500 was reported to my credit bureau as being past due. I left two messages for Eduardo who is a finance manager and originally sold me my first two cars and he never responded. I followed this up with an email to the general manager as well as a director of finance and no one even responded regarding this very serious issue that was reported to the credit bureau which was a mistake on their part. Bad, bad business and the lack of respect for someone that purchased their third car from them in three years And planned on going for a fourth in the winter. I’ll be going to Madison Honda from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Huaman

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francis Duah is the best "

- Suzanne Burns

I just finished leasing my 7th car from Planet Honda. Everyone was great! Francis Duah is an excellent salesperson and always gets me a great price. I highly recommend Planet Honda & Francis!!!! You can’t find a better dealership. Thanks to Eddie Amorin too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Duah

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"rudest person i have met "

- Mariam123

Mr. Eddie is a very rude person that has no honor and does not take responsibility for his mistakes. He took flyers that included special discounts mailed to us from different honda dealers as my family has 3 cars from garden state honda and tore those flyers up and would not give them back to us. i'm still in sock of what happened and I would not recommend this dealership. I hope he gets fired. this person is sick in his mind. why would he tare our papers. he could have simply said no, no deal and that's it but to tare someone's papers and not appoligize for doing so, is just plain rude and dishonor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Silva

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek Mohammed, he made everything possible for me,and I wil"

- Exval4

I came to honda looking for a used car, and was greeted by Derek Mohammed, and he made everything possible for me that I end up leaving with a 2019 Cr-V. DEREK you are a great salesman keep up the good work. Will send all my friends and family to you .if anyone need a car go to planet Honda and ask for Derek Mohammed. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mohammed

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (1028 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,965

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,965

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640