Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Talarico.
Frank Talarico
Frank Talarico at Planet Honda
4.9

Frank Talarico

Sales Consultant

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

124 Reviews of Frank Talarico

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We leased a car from Frankie 3 years ago and decided to..."

- Ugafangirl23

We leased a car from Frankie 3 years ago and decided to buy out the lease. Once again, Frankie made the experience painless and we can’t thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! Highly recommend, honest man and goes..."

- Chris.pineiro3

Awesome service! Highly recommend, honest man and goes above and beyond for the customer. Showed me nothing but respect and commitment to getting the price i want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out quickly"

- Sang Lee

Did my research online, Found a reasonable price range for a Honda Civic Came in, did the paperwork and walked out within a couple hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Planet Honda Review"

- Nicole $$

I came to Planet Honda wanting a new/used car with only a little down and monthly payments that would fit in my budget. Even though I’m trying to build it up my credit is still not where I would like it to be so I just knew I was going back home in my old car. Thanks to Frankie Talarico I drove home in my NEW car with payments that would fit into my budget. He was professional, funny and definitely knows his job (not bad on eyes either). I plan on referring him to anyone I know who’s in the market for a car and I will never deal with anyone else except Frankie if I want another car. He is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- Gg

Frankie is amazing. I recommend him anytime. He doesnt waste your time, very honest person and gave me a good deal. In less than 30minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Talarico The Best at Planet Honda!!! "

- Volvoguy

Frankie Talarico is the man you want. Ask for the man. Transparent, straight shooter and right to the point (no need to mention that he really gives you the best deal). Frankie worked with me and beat the best deal I could get by $600!!! He also got me out of the dealership in ONE HOUR! Because of him, I highly recommend this dealership. He is awesome. My wife loves her new 2020 Honda Pilot and the price I paid for it was awesome! Thank you Frankie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Mneira73

Frankie Talarico is awesome very helpful. Great sales person would recommend anyone to come see him. Would recommend Planet Honda. It’s the best and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"frankie has great customer service "

- Shay

Everything was awesome and frankie is awesome !! I got the car I wanted and was very satisfied. I would recommed him to antwone. Great job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience all around!"

- Tom

Frankie Talarico is one of the most professional sales representative I ever dealt with in dealership. He is super friendly, easygoing, not pushy, he spent a lot of time to find the best deal for us. Top notch customer service that you don't find that easy nowadays. If you looking for good price with great service ask for Frankie. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRV Touring"

- Jack and the CRV Touring

Frankie was very professional, up front and to the point. Very knowledgeable about Honda, respectful and courteous. Did not push us to purchase a different mode or additional models. Very honest and explained each piece of paperwork before we signed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (1193 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,695

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,165

2019 Honda HR-V

$26,165