Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Talarico.
Frank Talarico
Frank Talarico at Planet Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Talarico

Sales Consultant

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

141 Reviews of Frank Talarico

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car with Frank Talarico! He is the..."

- Riveraliss

This is my second car with Frank Talarico! He is the absolute best who makes you comfortable and explains everything to you. I will be going back for my next vehicle ! Thank you so much Frankie and Planet Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frankie did an outstanding job ! He knew that I was upset..."

- Billherch

Frankie did an outstanding job ! He knew that I was upset with a misunderstanding and went beyond my expectations to satisfy my needs. I appreciate his professionalism on the unexpected options he presented to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Father and I came to Honda and Frankie was very..."

- NoahG

My Father and I came to Honda and Frankie was very welcoming and help us get a great deal on my dream car. All Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experiences with Planet Honda have been excellent over..."

- KevinNasse

My experiences with Planet Honda have been excellent over the past ten years. I drive 30 miles to go there for my cars when there’s a local Honda dealership 3 miles away. These guys are always willing to work with you, and there’s none of the typical “Car Sales” tricks. They are very straight and up front about everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hartley

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Frankie Talarico. Is excellent and he has explained..."

- TChandra

Mr. Frankie Talarico. Is excellent and he has explained so nicely about Honda Pilot car. He gave us very good price as compared to other Honda Car Dealers. I recommend he is best and he gets best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Planet Honda. Frank and..."

- Rapagan97

We had a great experience at Planet Honda. Frank and Eduardo were efficient and very helpful. Happy to see Everyone in masks and the facility clean!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Huaman

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re in need of a Honda, I highly recommend Planet..."

- c_casilla

If you’re in need of a Honda, I highly recommend Planet Honda ! Great atmosphere and nice people. I had the pleasure of working with Frankie Talarico today. He was kind, listened to my wants and needs, and he was straight forward ! He made the buying process easy and delightful. He was knowledgeable and took his time showing me both cars I was interested in. Frankie helped me trade in my Nissan Rogue for a brand new 2020 Honda Civic sport ! I was a bit nervous about buying a car during this pandemic but planet Honda took the proper precautions for everyone to be safe. As soon as we walked in there is a very quick screening. Everyone was wearing a mask and there were people constantly cleaning high traffic areas/surfaces ! Thank you Frankie for your amazing service ! Planet Honda has a new forever customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank sold me the best car I’ve ever had. He knows his..."

- Heidi C

Frank sold me the best car I’ve ever had. He knows his products and is a true expert. I was torn between lease or purchase and He really helped me make the best decision for this car, I am so grateful and plan on spending a LOT of time in my sporty civic😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Huaman , None

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FRANKIE IS THE BEST ,,,"

- mpk52351

Needed a car right away, put my info in on the website and got a call from FRANKIE T. With in one hour. Gave my info over the phone of what I wanted, I even did a trade with him. After all info was given he said I will call u back in 4 minutes, AND HE DID. He gave me a great price and we did all of this over the phone because of the virus. He had all paperwork ready at noon the next day and I was in and out of the dealership in half and hour. The guy knows how to do business! Couldn’t be more pleased... THANKS AGAIN FRANKIE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It gets easier and easier to get into a new lease thanks..."

- Sportington

It gets easier and easier to get into a new lease thanks to my Planet Honda salesman Frankie Talarico. I brought my 2018 Civic in for an oil change and drove out in a 2020 Civic. Frankie Gave me a great deal that I couldn’t pass up. I love my Civics. Thank you Frankie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (1374 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,492

2020 Honda CR-V

$28,492

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,823

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,823