Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Thelwell.
Charles Thelwell
Charles Thelwell at Planet Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Charles Thelwell

Sales Consultant

Planet Honda

2285 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Charles Thelwell

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Charles... I had never experienced best..."

- kathyana219

Thank you so much Charles... I had never experienced best customer service. You did your best to make me super happy with my brand new car. I really appreciate it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and communication , Charles helped me with..."

- Brian14aquino

Great service and communication , Charles helped me with everything question I had and helped me get the exact car I wanted would definitely recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles is a great salesmen. He was very patient with me...."

- wandasmith1975

Charles is a great salesmen. He was very patient with me. He helped me get a great deal. I been doing business here for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Thelwell helped me buy a new 2020 honda sports..."

- armaniw

Charles Thelwell helped me buy a new 2020 honda sports and i’m beyond satisfied with my experience! I am going to be recommending all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was very professional, patient, and extreamly..."

- Roderick Graham

Charles was very professional, patient, and extreamly knowledgble in all aspect of our planet honda experience and because of that my wife and l hav decided to choose our 7 seater family vehicle at planet honda , thank u charles ur the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales agent Charles is SUPERB! Very straightforward..."

- Sue

My sales agent Charles is SUPERB! Very straightforward but kind and professional. My husband and I are very comfortable doing business with him because of his honesty. He will definitely get lots of referrals from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bonilla

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In July of 2019 we were in the market for a minivan...."

- DC

In July of 2019 we were in the market for a minivan. Charles was always respectful, attentive and polite. Charles did a wonderful job working with us to a deal that we felt comfortable with in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Kero and salesman Charles & staff who provided..."

- Gen

Thanks Kero and salesman Charles & staff who provided wonderful service in buying my 2020 Honda Accord. It was a very smooth process throughout. Thanks. V. Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1448 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car

2020 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2020 Honda CR-V car

2020 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2020 Honda CR-V car

2020 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2020 Honda CR-V car

2020 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2020 Honda CR-V car

2020 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2020 Honda CR-V car

2020 Honda CR-V

Call for Price