Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eddie Martinez
Eddie Martinez at City Volkswagen of Chicago
Refer Me

Eddie Martinez

Sales Associate

City Volkswagen of Chicago

5330 W. Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
5.0
116 Reviews
5.0

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Eddie Martinez

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Eddie Martinez was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and very patient with all my questions. I believe I got a fair deal on my purchase!!! More

by stulga.jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous will buy another car from them. Will refer friends and family to them great Eddie and Alex More

by Blh01@att.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Paszkowski

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ihad a very good impresion....iwas treat the beast thanks too.eddy...he influence...was very important More

by Jorge Toranzo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is Amazing. The staff is professional and welcoming. They communicated through the entire process. Also the facility was clean and they have waiting areas where you can plug in and get some w More

by ELeon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Schneuker

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service are so nice they are so nice eddy and Alex help me and they answer all my questions More

by Zamorajavier1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Paszkowski

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are so great-- patient, knowledgeable, and overall just nice guys helping out a girl buying her first car in a while. I'd highly recommend them! More

by Heather Chase
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gordon , Jennifer Stewart

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. I felt very well instructed and guided to Great service. I felt very well instructed and guided to make a great decision. All the staff were great especially Eddie Martinez More

by Esteban
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Stewart

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Eddie Martinez on my recent purchase of a CPO VW Atlas SEL R-Line. It went very smoothly and I'm delighted with my new SUV. I had been looking for quite some time, due to supply shortag More

by sjmurph14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gordon , Ernie Quezada

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The folks at City Volkwagen are nice guys but I did not find the trading in and buying process to be very transparent. I felt very pressured by the team and felt they were moving very quickly to close the More

by AP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Carnes

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful customer service, made the process as easy and painless. Eddie answered all my questions. More

by Erinfranks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gonzalez

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2013 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,390
2013 Nissan Altima
used
Metallic Slate exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,290
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
SXT exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,940
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $36,934
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $17,990
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $23,990
2021 Volkswagen Passat
used
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive