Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Perkins.
Eddie Perkins
Eddie Perkins at Country Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Eddie Perkins

Parts Manager

Country Nissan

40 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Eddie, our Parts Manager, has been in the automotive industry since 2006 and has been a part of the Country Nissan team for seven years. Eddie's favorite aspect of working for Country Nissan is the fact that its a family owned business. He loves the people he works with and works for. Outside of work, Eddie plays with his two young daughters and enjoys every moment.

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Eddie Perkins

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Few weeks back i was recommended to go see Jason for a..."

- Bratattops

Few weeks back i was recommended to go see Jason for a car. Got there told him my situation and he didnt pressure me at all!! During my time there he worked with me to get into a loan and a nice car!! Picked it up this past monday and i love it!! If it wasnt for Jason and his patience and knowledge i wouldn't have a car!! Thank you so much Jason!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Bratattops, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you so much for your business!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Very best in Western Massachusetts "

- Happy 1 Me

I'd like to thank everyone at Country Nissan , they really work hard to accommodate you and make sure your satisfaction is met. Im glad that I was able to meet such great people who truly care ...especially Mr. Anthony Donavin!! Go on down and they will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Patrick Patriarca, Anthony Donovan, Alex Sierra, Liam McAfee

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Transparency and Friendliness "

- Carmit

I had a very positive experience buying my Leaf at Country Nissan. Alex, my first contact encouraged me to consider a new vehicle instead of a used one, which turned out to be the right choice. He listened to what I wanted and needed in a car, instead of just talking up the inventory. Jason Leclair and Ian Patriarca are both friendly and knowledgeable sales men who understand how to put a customer at ease while being very informative and patient. I especially appreciated Ian's detailed knowledge of the Leaf, which I have not found at other Nissan dealerships. Josh Gamanche helped me make the right financial choice and came up with a deal that was both doable and financially healthy for my situation. Jared Gale, made the paperwork easy, clear and comfortable, he answered all my questions in detail and made sure I knew exactly what I was signing. Although these are specifically the guys I dealt with, everyone at Country Nissan was easy going and friendly. I don't recall the name of the guy who got the car ready, but he did a superb job. Thank you all for making my leasing experience so positive! I love my Leaf, and I'll be back. Carmit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leclair, Josh Gamache, Ian Patrick Patriarca, Alex Sierra, Jared Gale, Nick Aguilera

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience from start to finish."

- Rod Hochrein

I have bought four cars from Country Nissan and will be back to buy number five. The entire staff from ownership on down went the extra mile to make this deal happen. They addressed all my requests to my satisfaction. There was no BS from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Cosenzi, Jason Wright, Michelle Novak, Nicole Stasz, Dominick Finochiaro, Mackenzie McGrath

Jun 04, 2018

Country Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! Congratulations on your purchase!

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and friendly staff"

- charles

Bought a new Nissan and love the car! Buying process was a near all day process but this has always been my experiencing buying a new car. The Internet rep gave me helpful info, answered all my questions in a timely manner AND provided the best price right up front. The salesman was friendly and patient while we worked through the financial numbers. Was treated fairly. The service rep went over all the features while sitting in the car with me. Very knowledgeable and helpful! Low key friendly atmosphere was welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose Hathaway, Devaughn Haughton, Amber Duda

Jan 13, 2017

Country Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan and thank you so much for your positive review!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,234

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,234

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,560

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,560

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $28,093

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$28,093

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,269

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,269

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,088

2021 Nissan Altima

$29,088

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,945

2021 Nissan Rogue

$28,945