About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Rivera.
Eddie Rivera
Eddie Rivera, Business Manager, Headquarter Hyundai
5.0

Eddie Rivera

Business Manager

Headquarter Hyundai

3775 North US Highway 17-92
Sanford, FL 32773

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Eddie Rivera

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- Suesun1

We were given awesome service on our visit to Hyundai. Our customer service rep Brandon Rivera gave us wonderful service. He was attentive and really listened to our needs. We told him exactly what we wanted. He worked hard from beginning to end to close our deal with no pressure, getting us exactly what we asked for. The finance department was quick and also worked hard to get us the best deal possible. Our new car was quickly prepped and our paperwork was processed quickly. Every staff member we can in contact with was very professional and friendly. Thank you for the great service. Headquarter Hyundai is a wonderful car dealership to work with. I highly recommend their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Larson, Brandon Rivera

Dec 22, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're so glad that you enjoyed working with Brandon. He was happy to help you during every step of the process. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job "

- customer123435

Very professional and friendly. Enjoyed working with the whole staff they were helpful and informative no pressure applied and made the process go very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Smith, Don Berry, Trent Larson, David Kucharski

Jul 23, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear you had a positive visit and we invite you to come back and see us anytime. Thanks again! Best, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect experience "

- Kermit

I get the best birthday gift for my wife in the best dealer with the best sales persons in headquarter Hyundai Edgar Rivera and Jose Narváez .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Narvaez, Trent Larson , Headquarter Hyundai

Jul 16, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for the high praise! We're so glad that our team has earned five-stars from you. We hope your wife enjoys her birthday gift, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" product is only as good as the team that sells it"

- Hyundaiguy

I have been a loyal customer with Hyundai for my past three cars they have not let me down. the dealership is a great place to be for the extended hours that you need to be there and the managers and salesman work very well together to make a deal on all there cars. I have worked with Don Berry on my last two cars and he's always come through with great deals and service for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Wolf, Guido "G" Montero, Don Berry, Trent Larson , Mr. Fox I do not know his first name

Jul 01, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

We're pleased that we have earned your trust! It's truly been our pleasure to serve you for your vehicle needs. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Margaret’s.Blessing

Everyone was very eager to help. Nick was very attentive to my needs. I did not like the pricing system but I bought the suv anyway. This is #5 or 6 that I purchased in 16 years. I like the car brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Natole , Headquarter Hyundai

Jun 27, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're pleased that you had a great experience with our team. We hope to serve you again for your future vehicle needs.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - no pressure "

- Lainey

Went in for oil change and to get quotes on brakes. While waiting in customer lounge was politely approached to inquire if I would be interested in upgrading my car. Sho nuf! Was given to Chris to discuss my needs, loan requirements and budget limits. Initial offer was more than fair but out of my reach - still upside down on my car. Little give n take on both sides. Left with brand new 2 yo car! Never felt pressured and enjoyed chatting with Chris and Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wright, Chris Carpenter

Jun 26, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new ride! We are very thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. If there is anything you need, please feel free to reach out to us. William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Down to earth sales personnel "

- Enrightphil

My experience was comfortable and relaxing. They helped me find a way to make things work for and not necessarily them. Was able to really discuss my intentions and needs with money, finance and what was going to work for my family and me. Very hard to beat the quality of vehicle and warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Narvaez , Headquarter Hyundai

Jun 23, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

We're pleased to have earned your recommendation! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to serve you again for your future vehicle needs.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help assisting with vehicle purchase"

- Elantra16

Was able to get a vehicle with the price that fit my budget with great sales assistance. Never felt pressured into buying the car, much appreciated customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Narvaez

May 28, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! Congratulations and thank you for your business! We appreciate hearing that you felt that Jose and Eddie gave you an excellent car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales representative Jeff was awesome and very informative. "

- Lisette1210

Very happy with the service my daughter and I received . My daughter loves her car and Jeff made buying her car stress free we were not pressured in anyway gave good advice and very courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Francois, Trent Larson , Again Jeff in sales and the women downstairs was very helpful.

May 25, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Hi Lisette, Congratulations to your daughter on her new car! Thanks for sharing your experience with Jeff. I am so glad to learn of your stress free experience. Please let me know if we can help you with anything else. Best regards, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- Skhybrid

This was our second time to the dealership. Maurice remembered us & was honest, direct and helpful. Jeff was full of knowledge & great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Francois, Maurice Smith

May 13, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! We're pleased that you would take the time to recognize that great work our team did in helping you. We are always happy to help, and we hope to serve you again for your future vehicle needs.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,785

2014 Kia Forte

$9,339

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$17,313

2013 Hyundai Tucson

$10,976

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$14,983

2010 Ford Escape

$6,852

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$15,719

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$13,971