Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Eddie Valadez
Eddie Valadez at City Volkswagen of Chicago
Refer Me

Eddie Valadez

Inventory Control

City Volkswagen of Chicago

5330 W. Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Eddie Valadez

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Eddie V. He made the process of..."

- Cameron

Great experience with Eddie V. He made the process of selling my car quick and easy, and explained everything clearly throughout the process. Very knowledgeable about my vehicle and the sales process. Thank you Eddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie V. was professional and made the process quick and..."

- Gbnf99

Eddie V. was professional and made the process quick and easy. I would do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray and Eddie V got me into a sport and into the Family..."

- Jamaalstevens

Ray and Eddie V got me into a sport and into the Family car I truely needed.Thanks for looking out for me city VW

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Cotto

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was great! Super helpful with the buying and..."

- juliette

Eddie was great! Super helpful with the buying and selling process. Very attentive the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently visited City Volkswagen to trate my car. The..."

- Cesar

I recently visited City Volkswagen to trate my car. The crew there is excellent specially Mr. Eddie Valadez. Mr. Valades is a very professional and friendly fellow, the transaction was very and stress free. Thank you Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Valades

Aug 03, 2021

Cesar responded

Mr. Eddie Valades was very professional and friendly and most important knowledgeable. My transaction was very smooth and stress free. Thank you Eddie.

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Valadez completely took care of us. Answered all of..."

- Ramato92

Mr. Valadez completely took care of us. Answered all of the questions we had and had a positive and patient attitude. We definitely look forward into doing buisness with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Valadez from the KBB Department made my appraisal..."

- E.Damas

Eddie Valadez from the KBB Department made my appraisal and car sale go seamless. He was honest and incredibly helpful. It was a pleasure to work with him. Thank you Eddie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ruiz

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Valadez did a great job walking me through the KBB..."

- Josephmoore

Eddie Valadez did a great job walking me through the KBB car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team was gracious and accommodating. They took..."

- Chrissadlier212

The entire team was gracious and accommodating. They took very good care of my mother-in-law. She has serious health issues. They worked hard to expedite the transaction so she could return to her recovery.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura V. Torres

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was so smooth and easy to sell my car! I was a first..."

- bergelizabethr

It was so smooth and easy to sell my car! I was a first time seller and Eddie made the process so simple. I definitely felt like I was in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $44,915
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,940
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $35,260
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Blue Dusk exterior
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $33,920
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Tornado Red w/ Black Roof exterior
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,535
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,854
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
AWD