Eddy Ramos
Eddy Ramos at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Eddy Ramos

Product Specialist

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.6
17 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.6

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Eddy Ramos

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are polite and nice. Very helpful to you in any terms to find your vehicle. More

by setareh Attar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Setareh, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddy and his Culver City Chevy team made the purchase of our Bolt fast and painless. Would 100% send friends and fam to see Eddy. More

by Knonk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service and atención to the costumer, I will recommend more costumer, in the future, More

by Arturo Hernández
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Arturo, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Going to Culver City Chevrolet was a good experience. All their vehicles are well taken care of. I can trust that I purchased a good vehicle. Customer service was good. Eddy and Peter were really nice 👍 More

by Mariaisamarcontreras
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the staff at culver city Chevrolet for doing an excellent job in helping me purchase a vehicle. I had good laughs and good conversations. Everybody I talked to was professional and knew their jo More

by sexydragon_asia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

sexydragon_asia responded

Thank you for your hospitality and your kind gesture in helping me pick the right vehicle.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me gusto la atención y él servicio de llevar los documentos a casa y firmarlos More

by marinasalmeron829@gmail.com
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hola, nos alegra saber que tuvo una experiencia positiva con nuestro equipo. Valoramos sinceramente su negocio y esperamos su próxima visita!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was great to work with! I have been working with Kevin since the beginning of the year on purchasing a Chevy Bolt. The Bolts were supposed to be delivered to the dealership More

by Mike1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Santillan, Kevin Marroquin

Jul 14, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy amables Recomendado y muy buena atención y servicio y buen trato gracias por todo More

by Jesus meza
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

¡Hola, muchas gracias por sus comentarios positivos sobre Culver City Chevrolet! Esperamos poder ser de ayuda en el futuro. ¡Cuídate!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt the sales rep and manager listened to what I needed in pricing and in a vehicle and were fair. More

by Smwormald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter

Jun 28, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Culver City Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer is by far the worst dealership I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with. I bought a car out of state and guess what they did not even give me a temp tag and is lagging in giving my lend More

by Canariyellow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 22, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Sara C. Customer Care Advocate at (424)258-9157 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. --

Jun 22, 2022

Canariyellow responded

This is a lie. Your company is not professional. It’s almost like you hate selling cars. Weird bc that’s your job

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $9,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,595
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,840
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,995
2016 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive