Eddy Ramos
Eddy Ramos at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Eddy Ramos

Product Specialist

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.3
28 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.3

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Eddy Ramos

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent professional service great customer care very transparent I am a return customer this is my third purchase from CCC More

by Rick
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Ramos

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car was not thoroughly inspected as Remote Start feature does not work. Resolving this inconvenient matter is yet to be determined. More

by eblue_04
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Ramos

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt heard and cared for as a customer Eddy is a Professional and very calm and understanding . More

by MPHILLIPXYZ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Ramos

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice staff, took too long to find a truck with the options I need Done More

by Heybarbara
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Ramos

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They was Nice, helpful, informative, kind, pretty honest, generous and they made my Car buying experience very delightful and not at all stressful and that meant the world to me. Mr. Jimmy was truly God sen More

by ccarrie6373
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealer ship in the would. .I will recommend every one of my friends to you . More

by jsundifu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest. Knowledgeable. Courteous. Responsive to my questions. This was an enjoyable experience. Friendly staff. Thanks. More

by blplvn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very polite and demonstrated efficient communication and respect! Especially Mr Kevin who sold me my SUV More

by Britney
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome friendly helpful patient accommodating word word word word word word word word word word More

by Kgirard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was nice and I appreciated the VIP deal that was added on, but the customer service needs to be improved. More

by Ttthh
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 03, 2023

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to Sara C., Customer Care Advocate at (424)258-9157 so we can assist you further.

1

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,995
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $55,194
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,995
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $50,995
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Empire Beige Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $52,294
2024 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Galaxy Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $50,794
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive