Eddy Ramos
Eddy Ramos at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Eddy Ramos | Page 2

Product Specialist

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.4
21 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.4

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Eddy Ramos

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was great to work with! I have been working with Kevin since the beginning of the year on purchasing a Chevy Bolt. The Bolts were supposed to be delivered to the dealership More

by Mike1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Santillan, Kevin Marroquin

Jul 14, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy amables Recomendado y muy buena atención y servicio y buen trato gracias por todo More

by Jesus meza
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

¡Hola, muchas gracias por sus comentarios positivos sobre Culver City Chevrolet! Esperamos poder ser de ayuda en el futuro. ¡Cuídate!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt the sales rep and manager listened to what I needed in pricing and in a vehicle and were fair. More

by Smwormald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter

Jun 28, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Culver City Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer is by far the worst dealership I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with. I bought a car out of state and guess what they did not even give me a temp tag and is lagging in giving my lend More

by Canariyellow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 22, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Sara C. Customer Care Advocate at (424)258-9157 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. --

Jun 22, 2022

Canariyellow responded

This is a lie. Your company is not professional. It’s almost like you hate selling cars. Weird bc that’s your job

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great dealership, sales persons are fast to receive customers, very good at giving & explaining deals or options. More

by jgomez525
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddy, Daniel, and the manager were all amazing and gave the best customer service experience. More

by Marve1122
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Culver City Chevrolet! We hope you have a great day!

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Culver City Chevrolet is a great place to get your next new car. That was very polite, tentative, sand the staff made me feel welcome and at ease. Thank you for assisting me with obtaining my new 2021 Taho More

by aliciabrown3311983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the kind remarks, Alicia! We greatly appreciate the time you took to provide this wonderful 5-star review! Enjoy your new Tahoe! Sincerely, Michelle M. Customer Service

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse was honest helpful and proactive with his service.10/10 customer service highly recommended More

by Bryhedgeman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Anikwem

Oct 22, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review! We're happy that we could help you find the perfect car that fit your needs at Culver City Chevy. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to doing business with you again! Sincerely, Michelle M. Customer Service

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Culver City Chevrolet car dealership is clean, conveniently located in Culver City, and efficient. More

by mfaherty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We are so happy to hear that your experience with us went so well! We strive to give our customers the best service every time they visit and your feedback helps us to do just this. Thanks again for sharing and we hope you continue to choose us for all of your future car needs! Sincerely, Michelle M. Customer Service

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Grateful for my new Silverado i get to share with family. Worth every penny so far. Sales guy did a great job explaining all my vehicle features and made sure i got my first service appointment set up for go More

by srgmertone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel

Oct 08, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review! We're happy that we could help you find the perfect car that fit your needs at Culver City Chevrolet. Congratulations on your new Silverado, and we look forward to doing business with you again! Sincerely, Michelle M. Customer Service

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $6,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car
2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,620
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $66,995
2021 Land Rover Defender
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $26,995
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive