Raul Orozco
Raul Orozco at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Raul Orozco

Sales Consultant

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

Hi there my name's Raul , I'm a salesman at Sangster Motors Inc. I have lived in the Wenatchee Valley my whole life. I grew up In Cashmere and completed my schooling there as well. My hobbies are fishing, hiking, watching & playing soccer, and spending time with my family. I love to travel and to hang out with my friends whenever I have time. I am brand new to the business, but I'm ready to answer any questions that you may have when customers comes in to check out the inventory! Thank you for your time.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Raul Orozco

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great place to bring your vehicles. Everyone was great to deal with. Service was done in timely manner with high quality work. More

by ryanstatler86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shop says I need 2 new batteries quoted me around $480. I left and stopped at the lube shop and asked if they would xx my batteries, they said they were both good, wow who do I believe. I’m going with the l More

by applebob
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Weaver

Dec 15, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Bob, We explained to you when you were in that we tested the battery and we showed you our $8,000 machine showed I both were bad batteries. The machine discharges the batteries and attempts to recharge them to 100%. Test failed. You told us you have never changed the batteries before. We suggested you replace both of them. Please take our certified service bay serious. We also did not charge you for the 2.5 hours of work. We hope we can earn your business with new batteries. Thank you.

Jan 30, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Review Bob, Just so you know our battery machines in the main shop cost $8,000 to do a better test. Each battery takes a full hour to drain, and retest it. The quick lube is just a quick tool they have to use to say whether it’s fully charged at that moment. You probably have a bad cell in each of your batteries and we recommend to replace both. We have not charged you anything for a diagnosis in both times you were here. Hope you can take our word serious before spring comes. Regards, Sangster Team

June 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always feel like we get treated fairly and a fair price. Would highly recommend Sangster Motors and will come back again More

by knutsonjo_cwu
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Loidhamer, Jake Sangster, Leonardo Mezquia , Jerry Courcy

Jul 17, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi knutsonjo_cwu, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful people that know what they’re doing. Raul was especially delightful to deal with More

by Rseasey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Jun 02, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Rseasey, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

March 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raul was great. Easy to work with and he knew his stuff. Thanks for everything More

by mdow900
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Apr 04, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi mdow900, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

March 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the good service you have given me in the past Have a wonderful day. More

by riedelorchards
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Sauceda , Jerry Courcy

Mar 07, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi riederlorchards, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a good experience doing business with Sangster Motors. They have a good reputation in the Wenatchee Valley, and that reputation held true with our automobile purchase More

by Zaphodsdad
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Sauceda , Jerry Courcy

Jan 17, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Zaphodsdad, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased many cars over my driving life time and most from dealerships. Sangster Motors was one of the best. The salesman Raul was great to work with and there was never any pressure to purchase. Lu More

by smahon0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Luttrell , Jerry Courcy

Oct 19, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi smahon0, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase with Raul and a pleasure working with his professionalism and attention to my concerns. More

by pullll
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonardo Mezquia , Jerry Courcy

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi pullll, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with no hassles. Quick and painless process which I wasn’t expecting. Meaning I didn’t get hassled by salespeople which I thought would happen lol. and there was no More

by erickamiranda84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi erickamiranda84, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra car, priced at $52,995
2017 GMC Sierra
used
Sunset Orange exterior
6-speed automatic
4WD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,995
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,995
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
10-speed automatic/CVT
FWD
used 2024 GMC Sierra car, priced at $51,995
2024 GMC Sierra
used
Summit White exterior
10-speed automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra car
2024 GMC Sierra
new
Summit White exterior
10-speed automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra car
2024 GMC Sierra
new
Summit White exterior
8-speed automatic
4WD