Raul Orozco
Raul Orozco at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Raul Orozco

Sales Consultant

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
4.8
29 Reviews

Hi there my name's Raul , I'm a salesman at Sangster Motors Inc. I have lived in the Wenatchee Valley my whole life. I grew up In Cashmere and completed my schooling there as well. My hobbies are fishing, hiking, watching & playing soccer, and spending time with my family. I love to travel and to hang out with my friends whenever I have time. I am brand new to the business, but I'm ready to answer any questions that you may have when customers comes in to check out the inventory! Thank you for your time.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Raul Orozco

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase with Raul and a pleasure working with his professionalism and attention to my concerns. More

by pullll
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy, Leonardo Mezquia

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi pullll, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with no hassles. Quick and painless process which I wasn’t expecting. Meaning I didn’t get hassled by salespeople which I thought would happen lol. and there was no More

by erickamiranda84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi erickamiranda84, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. We really enjoy working with Tracy in the service dept. Sangster’s has our loyalty for future business. More

by vallco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Jones

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi vallco, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful showed me everything. In the truck great people to deal with I’m glad I can keep my money in town More

by Sprugasci1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Jul 31, 2022

Sprugasci1 responded

Great customer service hard time to get a new truck but that kept me informed on the status of the truck .very easy to deal with

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Sprugasci1, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you ever needing to buy a truck this is place. Great customer service and real nice people More

by Ruben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Ruben, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received Excellent service from the salesman Raoel and the service department when I brought my pickup in thank you More

by christviewblue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Jones

Jul 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi chrisviewblue, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was super helpful and nice. No one hesitated to make sure we felt comfortable and cared for. More

by jacobseal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster, Jerry Courcy

Jul 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi jacobseal, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff from the time I called an made an appointment was very polite an knowledgeable! When the transmission did not come in as scheduled they communicated ASAP an followed up as needed! More

by REGGIEC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Potts, Bridget Johnson , Brandon Fuller

Jan 31, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi REGGIEC, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raul helped us with purchasing our vehicle. Very kind and informative on what we needed. He made sure to stay in touch throughout the whole process. Dealership has good variety of vehicles. More

by Lupita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Sep 20, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Lupita, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thorough and complete buying and vehicle introduction experience. So many features, it was amazing. Would definitely come back. Great trade in values for our two vehicles. More

by edocbob
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi edobob, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results