Edgar Sauceda
Edgar  Sauceda at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Edgar Sauceda | Page 2

Service Advisor

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Edgar Sauceda

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was treated as if it were there own vehicle. At least was made to feel that way. Much love, thanks. More

by Heath cate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad sangster

Apr 16, 2022

Heath cate responded

Over and beyond, greatly appreciated.

Jul 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Heath cate, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would have given 5 stars but after having my oil changed I noticed the next day that the clamp on the airbox had been loosened to probably check the air filter and never tightened back up. Little de More

by cmnilson777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and wonderful people! Took care of my battery issue immediately and kept me updated while the work was being done. We are moving to the area and will definitely be loyal c More

by WASHNODOLFS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional courteous staff, was told what was wrong quickly and had it replaced on time More

by Marty.Robinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had to have my transmission replaced on my 2014 yukon. Edgar in the service department was awesome to work with. My car was still under third-party warranty and Edgar helped work with the warranty company More

by camilled
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great and fast service. knowledgeable technicians, friendly staff and a vacuum with car wash included. More

by cbredmon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Jones , Brandon Fuller, Scott

Jan 31, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi cbredmon, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So thankful to have my truck serviced at Sangsters! The staff is extremely helpful! The shop is quick at what they do! They go above and beyond! More

by WHITNEYL.D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Jones

Jan 31, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi WHITNEYL.D, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm happy with the work that was performed and how long it took to do More

by Mkj7867
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Mkj7867, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my 2018 Chevy Colorado Duramax at two other dealerships for what should have been quick and easy recall/warranty repairs. Unfortunately during course of repair-more damage was done to the truc More

by MIKE.MUNDINGER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi MIKE.MUNDINGER, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My small RV broke down and Sangster Motors were able to get my vehicle in quickly and professionally repaired the electrical system. More

by TEDESCHI0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi TEDESCHI0, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

2

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Focus car, priced at $9,995
2015 Ford Focus
used
Blue exterior
FWD
used 2015 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $4,995
2015 Ford Fiesta
used
Oxford White exterior
FWD
used 2022 GMC Sierra Limited car, priced at $47,995
2022 GMC Sierra Limited
used
Summit White exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
4WD
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,995
2017 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Continuously Variable (CVT)
FWD
used 2019 GMC Sierra car, priced at $53,995
2019 GMC Sierra
used
Summit White exterior
ALLISON 1000 6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CON
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,995
2018 Dodge Charger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC (8HP70)
RWD