Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edmund Eusebio.
Edmund Eusebio
Edmund Eusebio at St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Edmund Eusebio

Sales & Leasing

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1611 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Edmund Eusebio

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edmond was very personable, he made the process easy. I..."

- Pattymedza1

Edmond was very personable, he made the process easy. I come back to purchase another grand Cherokee and made the appointment with him because experience, thanks Edmond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Patty! COngratulations on your new Cherokee!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edmund was very personable. He made the process easy . I..."

- Gthumb51

Edmund was very personable. He made the process easy . I came back to purchase another Jeep and made the appointment with him because of my previous experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Edmund for providing you with personable service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy that I got my wrangler from them.Nice..."

- Siva Teja Surapaneni

I am very happy that I got my wrangler from them.Nice people and this is the second time I went there..particularly Edmund he help me to get the car I want.. looking forward to do the business with you guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2020

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your Jeep Wrangler, Siva! We are so delighted to find that Edmund has helped you in finding the perfect car. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. We are here to help!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant in a stressful situation "

- mlmather

Very helpful with getting the right vehicle for the additional equipment I need to have installed. Have used the service department for years and been happy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Kennedy

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were nice and helpful, very friendly and kind. So..."

- M,Z

They were nice and helpful, very friendly and kind. So happy to have my new car. Thank you for your service! Thanks Edmund for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez, Zuhri Thahir

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Mphanthavong

The service was great. Edmund was a wonderful at sales. He was super friendly. Did everything possible to find me the car I wanted. The wait for financing was VERY long, but he made my wait worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stay Away!!!"

- Allemana77

Went to the dealer looking to get 2018 Cheokee's for my wife and I. After 2 weeks of emailing back and forth with "Nikki" who I'm not sure even exists. We arrive and the salesman, Edmund of course has no idea what we are talking about, and we start from square one. Edmund is nice enough to work up some numbers before we even test drive a vehicle, and of course the monthly payment isn't where we need it to be. Even though "Nikki" told us we could get within our budget of $500/month for the vehicles on a lease with roughly $1800 down each. So Edumnd offers to have us look at the 2018 Compass which would "fit within our budget." My wife test drives the car and does not like it so we leave. The next day I decide I would like to test drive one, and end up starting to work out a deal on a 2018 Compass Latitude. Now, I am looking to trade in my Nissan Sentra which has 7 payments left on it and have no idea how that works trading in a lease from another car maker, although "Nikki" said it was a very easy process. Once we agree on a number, and I pay my down payment of $1750, I am told that I would be refunded that amount to pay off my remaining payments on the lease for my Nissan. Fair enough. Then after signing all my paperwork I am told I have to drive my Nissan to a dealer and turn it in. When I ask about my disposition fee of $395 and any excess wear and tear, I get "oh, that's included in the buy out quote." Ummmm, no. After discussing the turn in process with a Nissan rep, it is quite clear I will be on the hook for the disposition fee and any excess wear and tear. Now, had this been brought to my attention before I signed the paperwork, not a big deal, I would have left without wasting 3 hours of my day. Avoid this dealership at all costs. They like to bait and switch hoping you will fall in love with a car and do whatever it takes to purchase/lease even if it means screwing the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest people"

- Mark R.

They lied to me about how to secure rebate and it cost me hundreds of dollars. I called Jeep directly and they said I was never eligible in the first place. Dealership is dishonest, stay away. I normally wouldn't make such a big about a few hundred dollars, but their lying and their unwillingness to acknowledge their mistakes and make a deal to satisfy me is unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came Thru"

- Lety321

Edmund really stepped up. The dealership closed at 9 and we were there until 10:30. He took the time to explain thoroughly the vehicle I was purchasing. He even requested we come back in the Spring time to show us the Sky option on our Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez

January 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good helper nd dint give up on our offer"

- Peter pan

Hard working nd very helpfull everybody was nice to me and my famly. We will recommend nd in future will go back again to buy another car. They had good hot chocolate and have a big car invintory. This was our time buying a car and feel like we made a good choice, they really helped us sticking to out bugdet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,708
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,990
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,988
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,880
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,060
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,439
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD