Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eduardo Rodriguez.
Eduardo Rodriguez
Eduardo Rodriguez at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.6

Eduardo Rodriguez

Service Advisor

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Call
Email

401 Reviews of Eduardo Rodriguez

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Communication was good and customer service in the repair..."

- Silknclassybc Verified Customer

Communication was good and customer service in the repair department was good. I think Eduardo assisted me and my wife in a timely fashion with information and answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my truck in for an oil change and asked them to..."

- Jgaydula Verified Customer

Brought my truck in for an oil change and asked them to diagnose another issue I was having with my shudder system. They were able to do that in a timely fashion and gave me a quote. It's always great to get an honest assessment every time I come here. Love this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time un Joe Rizza Ford ford oil change and I..."

- Cesarmejiaq1993 Verified Customer

My first time un Joe Rizza Ford ford oil change and I really like it. They have fast, good and friendly service. I’ll be back again for service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate your input. We're glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whenever possible, I always bring my Ford Edge to be..."

- Pete Verified Customer

Whenever possible, I always bring my Ford Edge to be serviced at Rizza. I have never been disappointed. They are thorough and get me in and out in a very reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Pete, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom does a wonderful job. Service is always great and on..."

- KIRK.KROESE Verified Customer

Tom does a wonderful job. Service is always great and on time. They washed my car and had everything completed per my instructions and expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is great here. I love how fast..."

- GraceRodiguez67 Verified Customer

The service department is great here. I love how fast they respond to you and how quickly they work on getting you back in your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sciaky

Mar 03, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo is very knowledgeable and professional. He kept..."

- PD79 Verified Customer

Eduardo is very knowledgeable and professional. He kept me updated with the issues I experienced with my Lincoln through text messaging or phone calls. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for your awesome review! We're very happy to hear that Eduardo was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people that work at Rizza are great and do a Great..."

- SLEEVBAR Verified Customer

The people that work at Rizza are great and do a Great Job. But because of Fords decision not to do anything about the paint coming off of my hood I will never buy another Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Plachy , The car was bought Dec. of 2012 don’t remember any names

Mar 02, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The work on my vehicle was scheduled maintenance (40,000..."

- jfahey Verified Customer

The work on my vehicle was scheduled maintenance (40,000 mile). I was promptly helped and the work was in good time. The wrong maintenance sticker was put in my window.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and great service!. Blah blah blah blah blah..."

- BEGGLESTON0 Verified Customer

Courteous and great service!. Blah blah blah blah blah not trying to write a book here why do you need 25 words? Boy this sucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with prompt, courteous, and informative service on your vehicle. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it’s time for your next service. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $37,890

2017 Ford Expedition

$37,890

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,979

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,979

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,443

2020 Ford Escape

$19,443

used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,890

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,890

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,979

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,979

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,834

2020 Ford Escape

$20,834