Edward Box
Edward Box at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Edward Box

Pre-owned Sales Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.6
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Edward Box

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did their best to put me in the car I wanted, working with the situation and trade in as much as they could to arrive at a payment I needed. I believe the van I bought to be in excellent conditi More

by DKennedy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Box was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. We would recommend him to our friends More

by gaylebowman434
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bryant , Nikko

Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with regal dealership was excellent everyone there the staff was amazing and yes very much I would recommend you guys for someone else to purchase a vehicle More

by smith.ws1313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Adams

Aug 26, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you so much for your comment! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team and congrats on the new car!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, knowledgeable. Great staff, fast working pace. Would Recommend them to others. I give Ed Box two thumbs up on his excellent sales service. More

by Iowa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kofler

Jun 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks, congrats on your new car!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional sales personnel. They were knowledgeable and understood our needs and got us exactly what we wanted More

by susanbako
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lucas, Eric Kofler

Jun 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was delivered great and exceptional service by your an employees. I will be coming again in the future looking for a new car. More

by djbed14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you, we look forward to seeing you again!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional, and we were very happy with the service, this is our second car that we have bought from Kia, three of my Sister's have purchased cars, and another Cousin and her Father purchas More

by Willie Mae Thomas and Aaron d Thomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe DeJesus

Apr 06, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

A True Regal family, we love it! Thanks for choosing Regal!

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Regal Always have affordable vehicles available. The services is always outstanding when we come there. More

by blessed4reel01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kofler , There was a lady in the finance department that helped me out.

Feb 02, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase!

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole was awesome!!! Everyone that works there was so helpful and nice. I would definitely come back here again in the future. Jonathan was so nice as well as the finance manager. More

by ashleymstuart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holly, Ryan Bell, Cole Pierce , Jonathan, Pete

Jan 24, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Ashley!

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willie was amazing. He’s honest and straight forward. Amy was so knowledgeable. I love the car, love the coverage, love the price. I trust their integrity and their work. More

by Metalsmith75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kofler

Jan 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you and congrats on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2009 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $7,991
2009 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Steptronic
RWD
used 2014 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $16,900
2014 Buick LaCrosse
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Kia Sportage car, priced at $13,990
2014 Kia Sportage
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $24,991
2015 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,991
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD