Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Still.
Edward Still
Edward Still at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
4.6

Edward Still

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Edward Still

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"General Manager, Don Nelson's Excellent Service"

- Stormy

I was growing frustrated by the lack of response and adequate solution to a pre-sales commitment made by Heritage sales and sales management. I reached a point where I had to call the General Manager to seek resolution. One call to Don Nelson did the trick. I got it immediately and his staff promptly gave me a call and issue was resolved. It was unfortunate to have an issue linger for a while to the point of frustration, but, when you have a General Manager that, without hesitation, understands immediately and facilitates prompt resolution, it leaves a great impression. Thank you.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chenoweth, Don Nelson

May 19, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Stormy, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- BrianK

Auto and truck dealerships sometimes have a poor reputation but Heritage defied that with a very pleasant experience. My salesman Tim D. answered all my questions as did the business manager Tony H. Both treated me with honesty and respect. And I love my new Ram 1500!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Briank! We're happy to hear our staff was really able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Price and Service!"

- Ram Truck Owner

What caught my attention was the internet price. Unlike other "bait and switch" dealers, Tim and Ed stuck with the price they had listed online. The other dealers came up with all sorts of crazy discounts that I'd have to be eligible for, like FFA, or two different professional realtor groups. With Heritage, the price I saw was the price I paid! Heck, they even saved me money on the registration (almost $2500)! I'd definitely buy my next vehicle from them, even though I'm an hour away. It was worth the drive to say the least!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Timothy Deinlein, Tony Pozderac, Justin Chenoweth

Mar 14, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive buying experience! We are grateful to have earned your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Rivenbark is #1"

- Love 200s

A special thanks to Robert. Always courteous. always takes the time to answer questions, he is the reason I love Heritage!!! Bring back the Chrysler 200 s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Anthony Hart, Robert Rivenbark, Russell Troxell

Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best."

- Very satisfied customer

Friendly sale staff. Service department is the best. Fast dependable service. Service department in and out on time. Repair cost is reasonable and dependable. I purchased 4 cars and will return if I need another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership all around."

- David Parkison

I have been coming to Heritage Owings Mills for 10years. It is a pleasant experience coming to the dealer, From the sales dept., service, and parts. I have purchased 5 vehicles from Ed Still and always bypass the 5 dealers closer to my home to go to Heritage. The people here care and make you feel like part of their family. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Victor Clash, Dale DeSombre, Nicholas Ruth, Robert Rivenbark

Feb 25, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

David, we are happy you've had an all round pleasant experience with our team. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful truck buying experience"

- Jeff's BLUE Ram !!

I was referred to Heritage Ram by a friend, Inside I immediately met Ed Still. Once I began to talk with Ed I knew that he was going to treat me fair and not play games, just sell me a truck. Ed spent a ton of time trying to find the special edition truck I was looking for with all of the options I wanted. He obviously knows these trucks and worked diligently to find the one I wanted. Although the initial deal was not where I needed to be, Ed along with Sales Manager Tony Pozderac quickly worked up a great deal giving me a fair and reasonable offer for my trade. Throughout the whole process, Ed called on a regular basis and updated me on the availability of the truck and when it would arrive. Do yourself a favor and try this dealership first...If you can't work out a great deal give them time, they really want your business. This was really a pleasant experience thanks to Ed Still..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac

Dec 21, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are delighted you had such a great truck purchasing experience with Ed and Tony. If you have any further needs or questions about your new vehicle, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience"

- doctorsfs

Normally, buying a car is not such a good experience. It's confusing, frustrating, and you walk away with a sense of mistrust. This was just the opposite. The sales team was knowledgable and we felt a true sense of honesty in their approach. The general manager got involved, was very helpful, and a process that usually takes considerable time was made very quick and easy. Thanks so much to John Ferraiuolo, Ed Still, Anthony Hart and Michael McGuire--we love our Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, John Ferraiuolo, Mike McGuire

Nov 07, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Owings Mills works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again and have a great day!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Kesha610

This was my second time making a purchase from this dealership. They are very helpful and really work towards getting you in to a vehicle. They definitely keep me coming back and will recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McGuire

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Owings Mills works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again and have a great day!

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"herbert cohen"

- Casey

Purchased a new car from Ed Still and Jeff Webber. They located the right car, price and financing. Excellent experience. They will work to put you in the right car. This is why I have been a long-term Heritage customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Webber, Roman Clark

Oct 13, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you Casey for taking the time to review us! Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback Casey.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,243

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,243

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,590

2019 Ram 1500

$29,590

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,067

2019 Ram 1500

$30,067

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,944

2019 Ram 1500

$28,944

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,311

2019 Dodge Challenger

$32,311

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,291

2019 Chrysler 300

$25,291

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,291

2019 Chrysler 300

$25,291

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $46,966

2019 Ram 3500

$46,966