About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Still.
Edward Still
Edward Still, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
4.9

Edward Still

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Edward Still

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert Rivenbark is #1"

- Love 200s

A special thanks to Robert. Always courteous. always takes the time to answer questions, he is the reason I love Heritage!!! Bring back the Chrysler 200 s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best."

- Very satisfied customer

Friendly sale staff. Service department is the best. Fast dependable service. Service department in and out on time. Repair cost is reasonable and dependable. I purchased 4 cars and will return if I need another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership all around."

- David Parkison

I have been coming to Heritage Owings Mills for 10years. It is a pleasant experience coming to the dealer, From the sales dept., service, and parts. I have purchased 5 vehicles from Ed Still and always bypass the 5 dealers closer to my home to go to Heritage. The people here care and make you feel like part of their family. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

David, we are happy you've had an all round pleasant experience with our team. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful truck buying experience"

- Jeff's BLUE Ram !!

I was referred to Heritage Ram by a friend, Inside I immediately met Ed Still. Once I began to talk with Ed I knew that he was going to treat me fair and not play games, just sell me a truck. Ed spent a ton of time trying to find the special edition truck I was looking for with all of the options I wanted. He obviously knows these trucks and worked diligently to find the one I wanted. Although the initial deal was not where I needed to be, Ed along with Sales Manager Tony Pozderac quickly worked up a great deal giving me a fair and reasonable offer for my trade. Throughout the whole process, Ed called on a regular basis and updated me on the availability of the truck and when it would arrive. Do yourself a favor and try this dealership first...If you can't work out a great deal give them time, they really want your business. This was really a pleasant experience thanks to Ed Still..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac

Dec 21, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are delighted you had such a great truck purchasing experience with Ed and Tony. If you have any further needs or questions about your new vehicle, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- doctorsfs

Normally, buying a car is not such a good experience. It's confusing, frustrating, and you walk away with a sense of mistrust. This was just the opposite. The sales team was knowledgable and we felt a true sense of honesty in their approach. The general manager got involved, was very helpful, and a process that usually takes considerable time was made very quick and easy. Thanks so much to John Ferraiuolo, Ed Still, Anthony Hart and Michael McGuire--we love our Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, John Ferraiuolo, Mike McGuire

Nov 07, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Owings Mills works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again and have a great day!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Kesha610

This was my second time making a purchase from this dealership. They are very helpful and really work towards getting you in to a vehicle. They definitely keep me coming back and will recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McGuire

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Owings Mills works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again and have a great day!

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"herbert cohen"

- Casey

Purchased a new car from Ed Still and Jeff Webber. They located the right car, price and financing. Excellent experience. They will work to put you in the right car. This is why I have been a long-term Heritage customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Webber, Roman Clark

Oct 13, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you Casey for taking the time to review us! Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback Casey.

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new jeep overland"

- Osheas1

My Husband, myself and our family have purchased over 10 vehicles in the past five years years with Heritage Jeep in Owings Mills. My salesman Ed Still has always been exceptional each and every time. The sales manager Jeff Webber and general manager Mike McGuire are a dream to work with. They always listen identify all my needs and get me the perfect vehicle. Brent Ivie and Victor Clash in service are always efficient polite and get me back on the road quickly. I strongly suggest you pay them a visit for your next vehicle purchase or servicing needs S. Niehenke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Webber, Mike McGuire, Roman Clark

Oct 12, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Good morning. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Owings Mills. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (714 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,450

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,519

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,571

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,710