Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edwin Rodriguez.
Edwin Rodriguez
Edwin  Rodriguez at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
4.8

Edwin Rodriguez

Sales Associate

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

I've loved motorcycles since hanging out with my dad as he restored a 1967 Harley Davidson. I'm a huge Yankees fan and love the outdoors, and a proud cat dad of a beautiful kitten.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

12 Reviews of Edwin Rodriguez

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had excellent service here at Treasure..."

- LindaLou143 Verified Customer

I have always had excellent service here at Treasure Coast Lexus, its always reassuring knowing they provide me with a car considering I live 45 min away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Register

Mar 15, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you making the trip out to work with us and are proud to have earned your business. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Treasure Coast Lexus!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we had a pleasant experience shopping for a car at Lexus...."

- nalini99

we had a pleasant experience shopping for a car at Lexus. Edwin was super nice to work with. We hope your future services for our car will be excellent also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for choosing Treasure Coast Lexus! We are very happy to hear that Edwin provided five-star service which earned your business. Safe travels and we look forward to assisting you with your first oil change!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was extremely professional and spent a great..."

- OAKAVES Verified Customer

The salesman was extremely professional and spent a great deal of time explaining the model, the features of the model, and an overview of the protection plans that are available. He listened to our wish list and delivered. The finance professional reviewed all of the protection plans available. The contract signing process was easy and all was explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smith

Feb 10, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you found the perfect vehicle at Treasure Coast Lexus! Congratulations on your purchase, and drive safely. We hope to see you back for your first oil change!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We brought our Lexus to treasure Coast Lexus for service..."

- SCSTEED Verified Customer

We brought our Lexus to treasure Coast Lexus for service and ended up trading for another Lexus. Our interaction with everyone was outstanding. In particular Edwin Rodriguez was great to work with. Very friendly and very professional. Steve who worked with us in management was also great as he was The last time we bought Our last Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Rafael Salcedo

Feb 03, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We're so lucky to have you in the Treasure Coast Lexus family! It's wonderful to hear that Edwin and Steve made your recent buying and trading-in experience just as exceptional as you've come to expect. Thank you for your confidence in our team, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with him to buy my car & make..."

- Frances González

It was a pleasure dealing with him to buy my car & make my process easier. Great person thank you🙏 Everyone helped out a lot. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Licausi

Nov 30, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Frances, we are so thankful for your 5-star review. It makes our day to read you had a good experience. We appreciate you choosing Treasure Coast Lexus!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was wonderful!I went there with My son who..."

- donnal

Our experience was wonderful!I went there with My son who was purchasing a new Lexus and I ended up buying one also😊Our salesman Edwin went above and beyond to help us make the right choice for each of us. Manager Tina Stein was also a pleasure to work with .This is our 2nd time buying our Lexus’s at TreasureCoast Lexus.They provide excellent service! We are both Happy customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Klein, Rick Russell , Gary Mariarossi, David Smith

Nov 18, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to assist you and your son here at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we will certainly let Edwin and Tina know that you appreciate their help. We are grateful for your returning business, and we look forward to your next visit!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service in general and the attention of the..."

- Eduardo Iglesias or Martha Iglesias Verified Customer

Very good service in general and the attention of the service director Mr. Salcedo was very good. Good atmosphere in the waiting room Eduardo Iglesias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Salcedo

Nov 05, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Eduardo - thank you for taking a moment to share this feedback. It is fantastic to hear that Rafael & Edwin were such a pleasure to work with during your service visit to Treasure Coast Lexus. We hope to see you next time!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was superior. Everyone made us feel..."

- jdtedebears Verified Customer

Customer service was superior. Everyone made us feel comfortable and was very helpful in helping us find the right vehicle for us. Thank you for making this experience very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kent , Rick Russell , Gary Mariarossi

Nov 02, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We couldn't ask for better feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to share! It is our goal to find the best option for guests and I am glad to hear that our Treasure Coast Lexus sales team hit the mark!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having just moved to the Treasure Coast from CO, I was..."

- cdernie2 Verified Customer

Having just moved to the Treasure Coast from CO, I was cautiously optimistic that my experience would be the same..flawless and above all of my expectations. Other than a less than good car wash, everything else went smoothly. Time will tell...they have a lot to live up to my previous dealership‼️‼️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the review and feedback. We are grateful that we got the opportunity to work with you here at Treasure Coast Lexus, and it means a lot that you chose to work with us after moving here. If there is anything more I can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to send me an email! Thank you, Scott O'Keefe - Service Manager - sokeefe@treasurecoastlexus.com

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Edwin was the right sales person..."

- GUILESR Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Edwin was the right sales person for us! The staff was good, not pushy and cordial. The right pressure to get me off the dime without sending me out the door!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Burruano , Gary Mariarossi

Sep 30, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for posting about your sales experience with Edwin. It was a pleasure to work with you at Treasure Coast Lexus and we wish you safe travels in your newly purchased vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $41,230

2021 Lexus ES 350

$41,230

used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $28,146

2018 Lexus ES 350

$28,146

used 2018 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $30,222

2018 Lexus NX 300

$30,222

used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $30,873

2019 Toyota Avalon

$30,873

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,480

2021 Lexus NX 300

$39,480

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,905

2021 Lexus NX 300

$41,905