Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Efrain Barcos
Efrain  Barcos at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Efrain Barcos

Service Advisor

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
4.6
476 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.6

476 Reviews

Write a Review

476 Reviews of Efrain Barcos

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional service-the whole department was courteous...."

- ALAMO1061 Verified Customer

Professional service-the whole department was courteous. Was able to get my service done quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there is kind and helpful the customer service..."

- shenikabeckles Verified Customer

Everyone there is kind and helpful the customer service is exceptional and the way they handled my vehicle with care was fabulous looking forward to ping business with them for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yonkers Kia Service Center is wonderful. They always take..."

- HEATHERVNY Verified Customer

Yonkers Kia Service Center is wonderful. They always take great care of my car and it's needs. Darlyn always keeps me up to date on what is happening and how much longer my service will be. They are clean, professional, kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlyn Davis

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always love my Kia service center. Despite the longer..."

- starvargas Verified Customer

Always love my Kia service center. Despite the longer wait this time, the courtesy and good nature of the staff made up for it, esp Darlyn and the guys working outside. Of course the coffee and delicious snacks helped a lot. Good price. Car felt brand new when it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE, GREAT SERVICE,GREAT SERVICE,GREAT..."

- sp33ch Verified Customer

GREAT SERVICE, GREAT SERVICE,GREAT SERVICE,GREAT SERVICE,GREAT SERVICE, GREAT SERVICE,GREAT SERVICE,GREAT SERVICE,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is doing a great job really a pleasure to work..."

- mwetty Verified Customer

Staff is doing a great job really a pleasure to work with. Everything done on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Romano

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at this dealership has always been helpful..."

- KHRISENDATRAMJIT Verified Customer

My experience at this dealership has always been helpful from the beginning and to this day and with the inclusion of miss.J at the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was helpful and accommodating and got me back home..."

- lgomez212 Verified Customer

Staff was helpful and accommodating and got me back home while car was being serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant, and attentive. Quick service. They kept me..."

- salomonivy Verified Customer

Very pleasant, and attentive. Quick service. They kept me updated while I waited. Accommodated me to sit in separate waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette was the person that greeted me when I came in..."

- larani1983 Verified Customer

Jeannette was the person that greeted me when I came in for service for my vehicle. She was pleasant, friendly and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette in the service department

1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,740
2022 Kia K5
new
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,785
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $35,400
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,394
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $44,020
2018 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive