About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eileen Conlon.
Eileen Conlon
 Eileen  Conlon, Ford Certified Product Specialist, Larson Ford
5.0

Eileen Conlon

Ford Certified Product Specialist

Larson Ford

1150 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Eileen Conlon

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience - family dealership"

- billc91877765

We shopped for and bought a Ford at Larson recently. We saw a good car online and called up to visit. We met Eileen right away and she was very knowledgeable on the car and allowed us to take a true no-pressure test drive. Inside, we worked out all of the paperwork and went home with a great car. We really appreciated that Eileen was considerate of our time, didn't have to be pushy whatsoever, and walked us through all of the nuances in a professional way. We were soon on our way home with everything we needed. The usually-dreaded paperwork part was nicely done by Tracy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black

Jul 25, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! Eileen is a true professional! We're so glad she provided a great experience! Enjoy your new Ford!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alsome Sales Woman"

- Kevin1

My Sales woman was Eileen Conlon, Very Nice Lady, Great personality, knows her stuff, Very helpful with showing the car, telling me all the features, And Very nice to Talk to Not over serious, With Online purchases coming to the norm, Nice to have that interaction with a Real Down to Earth NO pressure Person, When I need Any help in the Future, I'll Ask for her!!! Well done Larson Ford 2014 Ford Edge AWD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! Eileen is one of our best team members! Enjoy your Ford Edge!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star experiance!!!!"

- Heather.Jones

Everyone always hates going through that aweful process of trying to buy a new car. As my lease was comming to an end from a diffenent lease company. Larson Ford welcomed me with open arms, was not overly pushy, and made magic happen. I owe it all to Eileen Conlon. She was a complete sweetheart thats patient, understanding and really takes the time to make sure the customer is happy. I originally walked in just looking and that same day signing off on my new lease. I highly reccomend her to anyone!! Doesnt matter for your reason of visit, she’s the best. She does not pressure you, rush you, or talk down to you. She really cares for her customers. Even beyond Eileen, Larson Fords staff were all friendly, clean and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak

Jun 01, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you, Heather! Eileen is one of our best team members! We hope to see you again soon!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and not pushy!"

- Chevy123

If it was their sales tactic, that’s how they all should be. Eileen and Big John were refreshing to deal with. Not once did we (my husband and I ) feel pressured. Eileen answered all questions with honesty and facts and without all the normal bs usually found at other dealers. Was the only lot we walked on that day (and there were quite a few) that we were not swarmed like end-of-the-month prey. I understand “sales” is their job, but this dealership understands that CUSTOMER service sells cars. All around, good people. Our only complaint with buying our new truck, was Eileen had to send it back in to the detail shop The job done was subpar. This took a looong time. Even then, there were streaks and some sort of residue left dripped on the dash. We cleaned it at home. Not the end of the world, but when you spend good money on a beautiful truck.. should have been better. All-in-all, we are thankful for our Eileen’s sweet demeanor and patience as well as Big Johns positive outlook and exemplary customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak

May 27, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience with us!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cooperation and professionalism by all employees."

- Umpire 2018

The dealership showed a great desire and willingness to sell a car to me. They were polite and enthusiastic about pleasing myself and sell a profitable car for the dealer. In addition, sales people demonstrated a very good knowledge about the car and the market fair price value versus competition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black

Feb 14, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear your experience with us was nothing, but above standard! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

N/A

2013 Ford Escape

$36,415

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,590

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,315

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Focus

$22,250

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310