Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eldar Guliev.
Eldar Guliev
Eldar Guliev at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Eldar Guliev

Finance Manager

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

259 Reviews of Eldar Guliev

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kobe is a great salesman and knows his stuff real easy to..."

- Mdunn0511 Verified Customer

Kobe is a great salesman and knows his stuff real easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone I know I give him a 5 star rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kobe Williams

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Javier and Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Ram Dodge was..."

- TDison Verified Customer

Javier and Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Ram Dodge was awesome to work with. We love our new Ram. They have us a good deal on our Jeep trade-in and the process was hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Atencio

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Kobe in sales (he is notlisted below in..."

- JFancher81 Verified Customer

We worked with Kobe in sales (he is not listed below in the sales department). We liked working with him. We would give him 4 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Ruiz , Kobe

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly, not pushy and willing to work..."

- MANI G! Verified Customer

Knowledgeable and friendly, not pushy and willing to work with me to get me into the car I wanted. I’m loving my new Durango and would recommend these guys to anyone in my area wanting a Dodge. Many thanks, and big up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Infante, Randy Bhikha

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team did an excellent job with handling my..."

- ERICKJOHNSON55.EJ Verified Customer

The sales team did an excellent job with handling my trade in and they made sure that they can get me in the car I want it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jevon

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and myself only shop here for our cars.we..."

- JUANITARUSHING5 Verified Customer

My husband and myself only shop here for our cars.we wouldn't have it any other way. Their like family.i love them all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Freire

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They drive a hard bargain..Put on my gloves and fought..."

- marthasantiago64 Verified Customer

They drive a hard bargain..Put on my gloves and fought for my Jeep Sahara..Its now in my garage..Thanks you GUYS for working with me.. :)>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Infante, Fred Marcano

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice place to visit and a very nice place to buy a..."

- Rawdeal43 Verified Customer

Very nice place to visit and a very nice place to buy a car I would definitely do it again if I could or need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had such an amazing experience with the dealership. I got..."

- BRENDANBOOKER Verified Customer

Had such an amazing experience with the dealership. I got a car that I really liked and I would definitely recommend other people to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Ruiz

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and finance team were extremely helpful in..."

- dgarcia6311 Verified Customer

The sales and finance team were extremely helpful in making the buying process go smoothly. They made feel as if we were part of the family. When its time for another new vehicle, we know where to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Isom

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,319

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,289

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,289

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,686

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,686

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,310

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,310

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,193

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,193

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,013

2021 Dodge Charger

$31,013