Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elian Khouri.
Elian Khouri
Elian Khouri at Tasca Automotive Group
4.9

Elian Khouri

Sales Manager

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Elian Khouri

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although a few problems came up, they took care of all..."

- Carster711

Although a few problems came up, they took care of all issues so we had a very good experience in the end. Rod, Walter and Elian went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. It’s good to find a dealer that takes care of the inevitable problems instead of making excuses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Marsh, Rod Maloney

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Rick

Excellent review for salesman Colton , and all the people that helped us select a car at Tasca , including Bob Tasca who stopped by and introduced himself to us . All sales people stopped by and talked to us , weather it be the car or Patriots football and even commented on the shirt I was wearing on Key West . All were very friendly and even told us if we came in with a problem and Colton wasn’t available , to see them . The finances person was very helpful on deciding weather to purchase or lease , gave us a lot of helpful info , unfortunately I can’t remember his name So far love the car Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Capobianco , Rob Bernier

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"trade in leased car for a new one."

- blue lightning

We have never had a bad experience with Tasca Ford or its employees. So why go elsewhere? I thought transferring plates and insurance would be an ordeal because we live in Mass. But, it couldn't have gone more smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Amaral

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing experience"

- LS527

everyone was so amazing and so super helpful! i appreciate everyone involved in getting me a car that i absolutely love. Jose and Andrew were amazing and the gentleman who appraised my trade in was also amazing. i will be back in a few years to trade in and upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guinta, Andrew Aytac

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris & Deb S. Car purchase"

- Chris

Rod, Elian and Team were outstanding! Terrific experience and bought a beautiful car. Usually cant stand purchasing a car. But, this was fun and an easy decision. Thank you, Tasca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Haxton, Rod Maloney

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ford F-150 Lariat"

- VC54

I had a great experience purchasing a new Volvo from Tasca in Cranston two months ago, so I came back when it was time to trade in my lease on my 2016 Ford F-150. I contacted the same salesman, Rod Maloney, told him which truck I was interested in, and scheduled my visit. When I arrived at the dealership, the new truck was ready to go for a test drive. I had purchased my last four trucks from Quirk Ford in Quincy, and had spoken to them the day before I went to Tasca. Quirk gave me an incredible/very competitive offer on a 2019 Lariat, the same model, color and options as the truck at Tasca. I shared the numbers with Rod and the Ford Sales Manager Elian at Tasca, and with no pressure or haggling, they came back and matched the offer within a few minutes. I really like the Tasca approach to selling cars. They don’t try to strong arm you and pressure you into buying a vehicle. They work hard to earn your business, and they give you the best deal they can. I will continue to recommend Tasca to both my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Haxton, Rod Maloney

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional and expedient"

- Tomxc60

Staff was helpful and willing to work with you. The sales manager was a little pushy, but it all worked out. The closing was fairly quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- ElizabethandTodd

The employees at this dealership are wonderful to deal with! Walter, Elian, and Rod were super helpful. We bought 3 vehicles this year and will be buying another by years end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Aytac, Rod Maloney

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Rod Mahoney"

- Lareto

Very impressed with Tasca and Rod especially. The quality of the certified vehicles offered was impressive. The staff went overboard to assist. Great experience!! It’s my 3rd vehicle purchased at Tasca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tayla Folco, Rod Maloney , Rob Bernier

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A GOOD experience!"

- 1Mobility!

We got EVERYTHING done in one visit, left with our new vehicle, with minimal hassles! We love our new car! Everyone was very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Guinta

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,015

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,015

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $35,500

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,500

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,246

2019 Jeep Compass

$33,246

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $48,000

2018 Ram 3500

$48,000

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,060

2019 Ram 1500

$55,060

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,400

2018 Ram 1500

$50,400

New 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,500

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,600

2018 Dodge Durango

$43,600