Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Elias S.
Elias S. at eCarOne
Refer Me

Elias S.

Sales Team Member

eCarOne

555 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
4.9
304 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Warranty & Product Information

4.9

304 Reviews

Write a Review

304 Reviews of Elias S.

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the vehicle of our dreams online at Essence..."

- bacosta29

We found the vehicle of our dreams online at Essence Maserati. We drove in from 3 hours away to pick up the vehicle. Sales rep, Elias, was very attentive to our needs and made sure we were taken care of. He worked with us remotely preparing all of the paperwork, trade-in value, etc. before we even drove out there. Finance manager, Masoud, made our purchase quick and smooth. He offered us warranties that were very much needed. This is one the best vehicle purchasing experiences we have ever had. I personally don’t like going to dealerships, but Essence Maserati made this transaction so easy that I will return to them when it’s time for another vehicle. We are VERY pleased with our experience. Thank you Elias and Masoud. Bernie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big Thank You.!Granddaughter is the happiest kid in the..."

- Frankquigg

Big Thank You.! Granddaughter is the happiest kid in the world. Luv the Car, Luv the Price, and especially luv the way my granddaughter was treated by everyone at the dealership. I’m sold on your Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hamdi, Rob A.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David has been helpful but the car I purchased check..."

- nkelliott2010 Verified Customer

David has been helpful but the car I purchased check engine light came on. They are assisting just waiting on resolutions. Working to resolve issues.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hamdi, Mo Ozzie, Chris P., Rob A., Keith L., Trevor T., Johnny T., David B.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a super easy process start to finish! It’s nice..."

- Kelly Flanagan Verified Customer

It was a super easy process start to finish! It’s nice not having to spend hours in the dealership, and I fell like I got a great deal! Would definitely recommend eCarOne to my friends and family!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David B.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got everything settled in a professional manner and..."

- Jojoaung

Got everything settled in a professional manner and quickly as well on top of that he helped me get the lowest rates! Will consider him again when looking for my next car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Elias worked with me and tended to any..."

- Justin M

My salesman Elias worked with me and tended to any question or concern i had about my first vehicle purchase in about 10 years. ECarOne got me the note i wanted with all the features ! I Couldn’t be happier. Thanks again to Elias and ECarOne !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob A.

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Deals!"

- Aurora M Verified Customer

I had a great experience with eCarOne. Not only did I get the deal that I want at the moment of signing I was given the surprise of a better one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith L., David B.

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever!!"

- squarehead2

This was the most smooth and painless auto shopping experience we have ever had!! Elias was attentive without being pushy and we appreciate his willingness and honesty when answering our questions. Also, we are loving the new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with our purchase and the staff..."

- Marvelia Verified Customer

We had a great experience with our purchase and the staff was very friendly and pleasant. Our salesman was great-from the first conversation with him,he showed so much interest in what made us happy.This was a wedding gift for my wife and she was very happy

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Ozzie

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elias was great to deal with. They stand behind their..."

- Jmfhella

Elias was great to deal with. They stand behind their vehicles 100%. Will definitely purchase here again. Great inventory and great pricing. These guys take care of their customers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith L.

1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $31,950
2018 BMW 530e
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $59,950
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $60,950
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW i8 car, priced at $106,950
2019 BMW i8
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X7 car
2020 BMW X7
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,950
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive