Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mo Ozzie
Mo Ozzie at eCarOne
Refer Me

Mo Ozzie

Finance Director

eCarOne

555 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
4.9
196 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

196 Reviews

Write a Review

196 Reviews of Mo Ozzie

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David has been helpful but the car I purchased check..."

- nkelliott2010 Verified Customer

David has been helpful but the car I purchased check engine light came on. They are assisting just waiting on resolutions. Working to resolve issues.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hamdi, Chris P., Rob A., Elias S., Keith L., Trevor T., Johnny T., David B.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Easy and simple car buying experience. Service was polite..."

- kennly91 Verified Customer

Easy and simple car buying experience. Service was polite and excellent and they really helped us out with any of our issues. I would recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny T.

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with our purchase and the staff..."

- Marvelia Verified Customer

We had a great experience with our purchase and the staff was very friendly and pleasant. Our salesman was great-from the first conversation with him,he showed so much interest in what made us happy.This was a wedding gift for my wife and she was very happy

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias S.

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"David was awesome in helping me buy my car! The entire..."

- ambersanders1 Verified Customer

David was awesome in helping me buy my car! The entire experience was positive and handled with ease. He was so helpful, had awesome follow-up and great all around to work with, the pleasure was all mine and I LOVE my car!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias S., David B. , David and Elias were awesome!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd vehicle purchases from eCarOne & yes we..."

- DEKEITHRAWARD0514 Verified Customer

This is our 2nd vehicle purchases from eCarOne & yes we will be back in the future! Easy, Fast, Quality Service for very nice luxury vehicles!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hamdi, Johnny T.

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"No customer service and lack follow up skills. My brother..."

- wbrittai Verified Customer

No customer service and lack follow up skills. My brother & sister Tommy &April Jones is a regular and after I shared my e xperience they to were surprised. Worst experience...I guess because my 16 year old daughter car didn't cost what a Range Rover would cost.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: The experience was so bad,I cant remember his name.

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth sailing, great car!"

- shane40 Verified Customer

I bought an X3 remotely and had it shipped. Everything was excellent and very streamlined. Could not be happier! They really only have top tiered cars at this dealership and insisted I get it independently inspected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny T.

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"eCarOne is an excellent place to purchase cars. Their..."

- bcoll76

eCarOne is an excellent place to purchase cars. Their customer service is exceptional and you never feel pressured while shopping. I’ve purchased 3 cars there and will definitely be back when we are car shopping in the future! Be sure to ask for Elias-great guy to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias S.

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elias and the other staff made this transaction go very..."

- Scott

Elias and the other staff made this transaction go very smoothly! Absolutely loved that all three cars I was interested in were outside and ready waiting for a test drive. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias S., Keith L.

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last week I completed my third vehicle purchase from..."

- Clinters

Last week I completed my third vehicle purchase from eCarOne. Every time I have bought from this dealer, I have always found the process to be efficient and the vehicles to be top quality and accurately described. Working with Elias was a breeze. He was patient and respectful. He had all the cars I was interested in waiting for me when I arrived and allowed us to browse and test drive with no pressure. The closing of the sale was easy and straight forward. The no haggle, no gimmicks approach from eCarOne is something that sets this dealer apart. You know exactly what you are getting from the moment you walk in to the moment you drive off in your new car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias S.

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $31,950
2018 BMW 530e
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $60,950
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $59,950
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW i8 car, priced at $106,950
2019 BMW i8
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,950
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Maserati Levante car
2019 Maserati Levante
used
Bianco exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive