Elizabeth Cecena-Ruiz
Elizabeth Cecena-Ruiz at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Elizabeth Cecena-Ruiz

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Elizabeth Cecena-Ruiz

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car buying experience was awesome ! Elizabeth helped out and handled everything right away for us . Couldn’t be more happier with the buying process and the car purchase. - Danny Rodr More

by Danny Rodriguez
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Spencer Ramos

Feb 05, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

patient and helped me get the car I was looking for. Elizabeth work with me and explained everything to me she was very knowledgeable More

by z350chic
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Spencer Ramos

Feb 02, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Elizabeth was able to help, and we hope to see you again! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Elizabeth was amazing and super enjoyable . We are very satisfied with the car and the service we were provided. We will definitely be back to buy cars from her in the future ! Than More

by Danny Rodriguez
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Spencer Ramos

Jan 10, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Danny, It's great to hear that Elizabeth and our team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone treated me with care. this was my second vehicle with this dealership. Elizabeth is a good sale person. I would deal with her again. But next time don't be so thigh wit More

by dayla8428
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo, Leilani Rodriguez

Dec 19, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place with great people to help you find what you’re looking for. I love my new truck More

by PaulFranco0603.PF
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Christopher Trevino , Julio Perez

Nov 23, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Paul, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new truck. We truly appreciate your feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. Worked with us to get the deal done to everyone’s satisfaction. We could not have asked for anything better. A great pleasure to work with! More

by gtmurray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wells

Oct 23, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elizabeth was absolutely amazing. Entire process was quick and easy . I will definitely recommend this dealership. More

by travis_ridings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wells , Kewause "Kay" Thomas

Oct 17, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Travis, We are very happy to hear Elizabeth provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job on my trade and getting me into my 3500 Ram Thank you guys More

by bensonhenry1980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh , Adam Cantu

Oct 08, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice very helpful, explained everything very good, made sure I was very well taken care of! More

by rocktattoos6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cantu

Sep 29, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super customer service very professional ,you care about your customers will recommended S.A. Dodge More

by comalflooring
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saechelle Lugo, Christopher Trevino, Latzu Lara, Kyle Curtright, Eric Agiurre , Jay Ball, Ezra Bentancud, Lee Chaves, Derek Conteras

Sep 11, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram; we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive