Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Squires.
Elizabeth Squires
Elizabeth Squires at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Elizabeth Squires

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

88 Reviews of Elizabeth Squires

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth was great to work with!"

- olie480

I loved the buying experience of Toyota of Naperville. Their website was very nice to find my new vehicle, and their facility was very nice. During these times everyone respected their distance and we very much appreciate the professionalism of Elizabeth Squires. She was amazing! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mukesh Mehta

Jul 09, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are so thrilled to hear this wonderful feedback. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"i just bought a car from this dealership snd Elizabeth..."

- Alan

i just bought a car from this dealership snd Elizabeth was great. Very knowledgeable and will try to make sure you get what you need and make sure you have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Alan, thank you for your kind words about Elizabeth and our dealership as a whole! We are so grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself. Have a great week ahead! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying my cars here for years... only gets..."

- lildj9

I have been buying my cars here for years... only gets better every time!!! The finance dept. always helps me get the best rates. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. I always work with Elizabeth, however due to the virus I worked with Justin Bazan... if you need a car he is your guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bazan

Jun 10, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer experience!"

- nicowelgemoed

Sherri and Elizabeth provided me with excellent, friendly and hassle-free customer service when I recently renewed my lease. I walked out grateful and very happy with the way they handled the transaction and very excited about my new lease! I love my new 2020 Corolla and am getting a lot of compliments! THANK YOU, LADIES! YOU ARE AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano

Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We're pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car on busy Saturday afternoon"

- Ray

Buying a car on busy Saturday afternoon was as stress-free as possible. Kareem Thomas was amazing to deal with and very knowledgeable about every car I was interested in. Every visit at this dealership is a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself! Have a great weekend and holiday! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer!! The best"

- Betty

Great friendly car dealer. Answers all of the questions asked about each vehicle! Knows all the little things from how to sync my iPhone to the little details that make life easier while driving! On my 3rd car from this dealership AND this car dealer! I will be back next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Hassle Free Car Buying Experience"

- Dmitriy

It was a great experience buying a car at this dealership with Elizabeth help. Friendly and up front approach helped us to buy the right car for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We're pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road.- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Jim

We had a great experience working with Elizabeth Squires in the sales department. We got a good deal with no hassle. We will definitely recommend Toyota of Naperville to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beck

Sep 26, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself! Have a great day!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and hassle free experience "

- Jose Medina

I would like to thank Ellie, Kris, and Eddy for a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle, they were very nice and knowledgeable and I felt i got a great deal. I would totally recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Kosinski, Eddie Loera

Sep 16, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. Have a truly exceptional week ahead!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly/Exciting"

- Jimmy

So, i have to start by saying, "Thank you Elizabeth!" The new Tacoma is awsome!! This was our first time at such a large dealership and we didnt really know what to expect. But as soon as we walked through the showroom doors we were greeted by numerous people, one being Elizabeth. We didnt feel "hawked", i guess, like walking in as prey, instead it was very friendly and inviting. Right away all the anxieties that come along with vehicle shopping dissapeared and we were very relaxed. There was no sense or feeling of fake conversation. We were never pushed into anything we didnt want, we were there for a Tacoma and thats what Elizabeth showed us. An entire row of Tacomas actually. I couldnt make up my mind. But she made the expierence a fun one. She didnt use any technical terms to sway me in any direction and never once seemed annoyed with my indecisiveness. She had fun ways to help us decide. It was very cool! Once we finally picked out our new truck, the paperwork side went very fast. We were there well passed closing time and still we werent rushed. The process was smooth. No one was ever crabby or giving off the vibe they were ready to get out. Its very obvious that Elizabeth and everyone else we met is there for one reason, to make the expirence far different than any other dealership you've ever been to. Thanks everyone Big thanks to Elizabeth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this truly exceptional review and rating Jimmy! We're so glad we could help! We wish you all the best until next time.-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (599 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,003

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,003

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,220

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,220

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,467

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,467

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,398

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,398