Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Squires.
Elizabeth Squires
Elizabeth Squires, Sales, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Elizabeth Squires

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Elizabeth Squires

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer"

- Davis Family

I am thankful for all the advice and help that Elizabeth Squires provided us. My wife does not like the car buying process but Elizabeth's calm nature made it very easy and comfortable for us. Thanks Elizabeth, we will be back again for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review and rating! We're so glad Elizabeth could help you out! Until next time!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kudos to Elizabeth, Abe, Sean and all the staff!"

- Ale Arango

The staff at Toyota of Naperville were wonderful. The process was smooth and they were very respectful and helpful. Elizabeth, Abe and Sean went above and beyond to make our experience the best possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe, Sean

May 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you Ale! We are so pleased to hear this truly exceptional feedback about our staff! Have a great day and come back and see us all again!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around experience! "

- RocketToyota1

So thankful for Elizabeth and Sherri at Naperville Toyota! Recently purchased a new Tacoma here the past weekend and I was very happy with the entire process. Elizabeth made a special appointment with me on a Saturday morning and spent a whole 4 hours with me until the deal got done! She was very pleasant and very throughout throughout the whole process. Everything went very smoothly and I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Thank you to everyone who was involved! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Brian it's truly exceptional customers like you that make it all worth it! Thanks so much for your kind words about both Elizabeth and Sherri from your end. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very interactive and helpful"

- sashi

great service friendly staff all is good lets see for the maintenance and service facility how they would be ? all other part is good as i know till know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Murray, Kareem Thomas, Eren Gonzalez, Jose Rivera, Cecilia Nunez

Jan 01, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Happy New Year! We thank you so much for the truly exceptional words about our entire staff. To a wonderful 2019 and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- toyotaforlife

Top notch dealership. Always a great experience. Treated with respect, no high pressure sales tactics. Always takes the time to answer all your questions. I have worked with Elizabeth Squires on several transactions for cars for my wife and my myself over the years. I have heard great things about the whole sales department, but prefer to work with Elizabeth. Simply put she is one of the best around. She will work with you to obtain the best deal. Very professional, very accomodating and she is always there with the best service! Toyota of Naperville, in my opinion, is what a car dealer should be. Fair, honest, and works with integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat O'Brien, Peter Murray, Robin Clark

Oct 15, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Gary, it's truly exceptional customers like yourself that make it all worth it! We'll be sure to share these very kind words with Elizabeth and the rest of our team here at Toyota of Naperville. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Navigation system"

- Barbara1219

Erick Heinz is an awesome employee because he is so helpful. He returns calls sooo promptly and sends answers by email It is wonderful dealing with him. Barbara Hoff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Barbara, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about our dealership as a whole. All the very best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam and Elizabeth are awesome to work with! "

- 120593

From the moment you walk in, these salespeople show their professionalism and class. They are easy and fun to work with and I would highly recommend Toyota of Naperville (and have) to anyone interested in buying a car. We have purchased from them a few times and will again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat O'Brien, Adam Johnson

Sep 14, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Adam, Elizabeth and our dealership as a whole. We're just around the corner next time you need anything else at all on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Atisza

Thanks Mukesh Mehta and Elizabeth Squires for great buying experience -I would recommend to anyone! Your help and expertise made all the difference. You really stand out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mukesh Mehta, Cecilia Nunez

Sep 09, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Angie, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Cecilia, Elizabeth and Mukesh. We're just around the corner next time you need anything else at all on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car purchase"

- bill anderson

Elizabeth Squires has always been great to deal with 4 time to lease or purchase using her assistance. would requimend her to others. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez

Sep 04, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Bill, thanks so much for your truly exceptional feedback about Elizabeth and our dealership as a whole. We hope you had a great holiday weekend. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service all the way around!"

- KenJan2

Sales experience was very pleasant and everything was explained as needed. Vehicle was cleaned and all features thoroughly covered. Made service visit to have a paint protective film installed on new vehicle. Service center personnel very helpful with receiving and delivering vehicle with a courtesy rental provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera, Joe Lafiura

Aug 03, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Ken, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about our dealership as a whole. We hope that you have a wonderful weekend! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,928

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,623

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,544