Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Squires.
Elizabeth Squires
Elizabeth Squires at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Elizabeth Squires

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Employee Video

93 Reviews of Elizabeth Squires

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only buy/lease my cars from Naperville Toyota because..."

- Murat2010

I only buy/lease my cars from Naperville Toyota because of great people like Elizabeth Squares, Tim O’Connell and Jack Fan. Thank you guys for the great experience. See you again when lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim O'Connell , Jack Fan

Dec 01, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about our dealership! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future! - Travis Jackson General Sales Manager, tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob Basathia and Elizabeth Squires were amazing, and I..."

- tln1031

Jacob Basathia and Elizabeth Squires were amazing, and I would recommend them to anyone. Very Freindly and helpful with what I needed and wanted. Made the process a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia

Nov 10, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our staff and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Have a great day! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trading in my luxury car in the face of my husband’s..."

- Bobbie

Trading in my luxury car in the face of my husband’s declining health proved as difficult as I had anticipated. However, as soon as I met Elizabeth Squires, she was like an old friend who sincerely wanted to help me make the right decision for my needs. Additionally, she helped me to purchase a vehicle that I could appreciate and enjoy as much or more than my previous car. I had never purchased a car without my husband, but she made the process smooth and stress free. AND fun! Thank you Elizabeth! I love my new 4 Runner! Who knows, maybe I’ll buy a cute little camper to pull behind it and hit the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Bobbie, thank you so much for your kind and supportive words about our dealership. We are so glad that Elizabeth was able to ease your car buying experience. Enjoy your new 4Runner! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience with Elizabeth Squires!"

- Jennyfule

Everytime we walk in to Toyota of Naperville we are so impressed with the quality of care that we get from the entire staff, whether it's from the service department, sales consultants or the finance department. We were really impressed with the socially distant measures that they put into place and felt safe throughout the whole dealership. We recently purchased our second vehicle from Toyota. Once again, we used Elizabeth Squires as our Sales Consultant. She is knowledgeable, professional and enthusiastic about finding just the right car for her customers. I can't imagine using anyone else to purchase a car from. She is simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! Your loyalty means the world to us and we feel so lucky to have such wonderful customers like yourself. Come back and see us again soon! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Fair, and Efficient"

- RR

I just purchased my fourth Toyota from Toyota of Naperville and had another great experience. This time, Elizabeth Squires continued the tradition of treating me kindly and fairly and finding the right vehicle for me. I have also serviced all of my Toyotas at Naperville and have had the same great experiences. Trust keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mukesh Mehta

Jul 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! Your loyalty and support means the world to us and we are so lucky to have customers like yourself. Come back and see us again soon! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth was great to work with!"

- olie480

I loved the buying experience of Toyota of Naperville. Their website was very nice to find my new vehicle, and their facility was very nice. During these times everyone respected their distance and we very much appreciate the professionalism of Elizabeth Squires. She was amazing! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mukesh Mehta

Jul 09, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are so thrilled to hear this wonderful feedback. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"i just bought a car from this dealership snd Elizabeth..."

- Alan

i just bought a car from this dealership snd Elizabeth was great. Very knowledgeable and will try to make sure you get what you need and make sure you have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Alan, thank you for your kind words about Elizabeth and our dealership as a whole! We are so grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself. Have a great week ahead! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying my cars here for years... only gets..."

- lildj9

I have been buying my cars here for years... only gets better every time!!! The finance dept. always helps me get the best rates. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. I always work with Elizabeth, however due to the virus I worked with Justin Bazan... if you need a car he is your guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bazan

Jun 10, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer experience!"

- nicowelgemoed

Sherri and Elizabeth provided me with excellent, friendly and hassle-free customer service when I recently renewed my lease. I walked out grateful and very happy with the way they handled the transaction and very excited about my new lease! I love my new 2020 Corolla and am getting a lot of compliments! THANK YOU, LADIES! YOU ARE AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano

Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We're pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car on busy Saturday afternoon"

- Ray

Buying a car on busy Saturday afternoon was as stress-free as possible. Kareem Thomas was amazing to deal with and very knowledgeable about every car I was interested in. Every visit at this dealership is a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kareem Thomas, Eren Gonzalez, Andres Manjarrez

Nov 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself! Have a great weekend and holiday! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $39,869
2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Prl exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,448
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,914
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,419
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $87,623
2021 Toyota Land Cruiser
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD