Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Blas Cielo.
Blas Cielo
Blas Cielo at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Blas Cielo

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

52 Reviews of Blas Cielo

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great sales associate, offer better prices than..."

- aislinnjanely42

great sales associate, offer better prices than competitors! I will return to do more business with Blas Cielo over all great experience and great service very content.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself! Have a great rest of your week!- Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attitude great service over all great experience...."

- blanca

Great attitude great service over all great experience. Will be back to buy more cars with Blas Cielo in Naperville Toyota, over all great experience and even better price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Blanca, we're so pleased that you had such a truly exceptional experience with us! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cielo Blass was above and beyond. We really recommend him."

- Gabby

Excellent service at Toyota Naperville. Mr. Blass guided us and answered all the questions about the car characteristics to the point we went home driving a new highlander without any pressure. He was a friendly guy with a patience to look for many possibilities outside the showroom. He also worked with us to get the best promotional interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We're pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road.- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making car buying fun again"

- Jose Alcala

This is how car buying should be! I want to give a special thanks to Andreas Manjarres. He is an outstanding individual who uses integrity and professionalism to help people achieve their dreams. He treats you like a guest not a customer and goes above and beyond to meet your expectations. I couldn't ask for better experience with Toyota of Naperville. If you are planning on buying a car come out and see Andreas you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Manjarrez

Aug 21, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for coming to see us and for your truly exceptional feedback! We are so grateful for customers like you. Have a great day!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blas Cielo"

- Big Phil

Blas is well versed with the Tacoma standard features and available options. We discussed all options I wanted on my new truck. Blas and this management team found a vehicle that fits my needs. The Toyota of Naperville team made the transaction simple. I will do additional business in the future with Blas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for your positive feedback Phil! We're so glad Blas could help! Have a truly exceptional rest of your week! -Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just over ALLL Amazing Team!!!"

- Sgtm45

Just an over ALLL amazing experience. Everyone there made me feel at home. From the beginning to end. Blas Cielo went above and beyond to get me in the right fit of vehicle. Dispute the bad weather, he was out there with me.. like family. He just made everything run soo smoothly.. and made everything soo comfortable you wouldn't realize your even purchasing a vehicle. I would Highly recommend Blas Cielo and Naperville Toyota to ALLLL my family and friends or anyone in search of a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional review of Blas here at Toyota of Naperville. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman "

- Leon7981

Very professional help, very nice and friendly service. I’m so very happy with the services of this gay thank you Blas for you service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Leon, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Blas and our dealership as a whole. Here's to hoping it's a great weekend! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase!"

- AntonioM249

I recently purchased a vehicle here. The salesmen I worked with were friendly and knowledgeable. The sales manager was very helpful. I got the exact vehicle I wanted. Overall a pleasure to work with the staff, they showed good professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Murray, Dave Avemian

May 07, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Antonio, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words Dave, Blas, Peter and our dealership as a whole! If you need anything else more, please let us know—we'll be right here to assist. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience"

- oakertood

Started working with Dave A. on the trade-in and when he was out he quickly connected us with Blas C. Both great to work with! Trade-in, test-drives, selection, negotiation and sale, all went smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez, Dave Avemian

Dec 15, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the kind words about Dave, Blas and Eren here at Toyota of Naperville. It's customers like you that make it all worth it! Happy Holidays! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience!"

- fg9001

Blas Cielo was great in helping us out with our car buying experience He was responsive without being pushy and every interaction with the rest of Toyota of Naperville was upfront and honest. I appreciated the transparency in their interactions and they gave us the time we needed to make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, we're so pleased to hear about your truly exceptional experience with Blas and our dealership as a whole! It's customers like you that make it all worth it. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,173

2020 Toyota Highlander

$47,173

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota Rav4 car

2020 Toyota Rav4

Call for Price

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car

2020 Toyota 4Runner

Call for Price

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254

New 2020 Toyota Yaris car, priced at $18,705

2020 Toyota Yaris

$18,705