Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blas Cielo.
Blas Cielo
Blas Cielo at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
4.9

Blas Cielo

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Employee Video

58 Reviews of Blas Cielo

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I been purchasing here for years ,Eddie is the best he..."

- Izzy G

I been purchasing here for years ,Eddie is the best he helps and takes his time to make sure you get the best deal ,sales person always helpful and attentive ,the best dealer 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn't expecting to leave yesterday with a brand new..."

- Ymjones89

I wasn't expecting to leave yesterday with a brand new 2021! Allan was awesome and answered all my questions!! I would like to thank the rest of the Toyota team that helped and made this happen as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blas was very professional and courteous. I didn’t feel..."

- Lookitschristina6969

Blas was very professional and courteous. I didn’t feel pressured to make a purchase, he let me lead the way on everything. Best car buying experience I’ve had to date. Will definitely be a returning customer! Thank you again Blas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blas thank you very much for your help and service that..."

- Gil Flores

Blas thank you very much for your help and service that you gave us in the purchase of this car. you have 5 stars on your kindness .. 👏🏻👏🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences I have had in purchasing a..."

- bonnie.wolfington

One of the best experiences I have had in purchasing a car. Blas did an outstanding job in handling the sale of the car. He found me a car that was exactly what I wanted and he provided excellent customer service. I would definitely shop with Toyota of Naperville again and would highly recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Bonnie, thank you so much for your kind words about our dealership! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager, tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so happy that Blas worked with us to find our new..."

- hclark0727

We are so happy that Blas worked with us to find our new family car. He did a great job! Thank you for everything Blas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Jucene

Oct 19, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. Enjoy your new family car! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great sales associate, offer better prices than..."

- aislinnjanely42

great sales associate, offer better prices than competitors! I will return to do more business with Blas Cielo over all great experience and great service very content.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself! Have a great rest of your week!- Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attitude great service over all great experience...."

- blanca

Great attitude great service over all great experience. Will be back to buy more cars with Blas Cielo in Naperville Toyota, over all great experience and even better price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Blanca, we're so pleased that you had such a truly exceptional experience with us! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cielo Blass was above and beyond. We really recommend him."

- Gabby

Excellent service at Toyota Naperville. Mr. Blass guided us and answered all the questions about the car characteristics to the point we went home driving a new highlander without any pressure. He was a friendly guy with a patience to look for many possibilities outside the showroom. He also worked with us to get the best promotional interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We're pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road.- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making car buying fun again"

- Jose Alcala

This is how car buying should be! I want to give a special thanks to Andreas Manjarres. He is an outstanding individual who uses integrity and professionalism to help people achieve their dreams. He treats you like a guest not a customer and goes above and beyond to meet your expectations. I couldn't ask for better experience with Toyota of Naperville. If you are planning on buying a car come out and see Andreas you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Manjarrez

Aug 21, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for coming to see us and for your truly exceptional feedback! We are so grateful for customers like you. Have a great day!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $39,869
2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Prl exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,448
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,914
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,419
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $87,623
2021 Toyota Land Cruiser
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD