Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Blas Cielo.
Blas Cielo
Blas Cielo, Sales, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Blas Cielo

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Blas Cielo

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blas Cielo"

- Big Phil

Blas is well versed with the Tacoma standard features and available options. We discussed all options I wanted on my new truck. Blas and this management team found a vehicle that fits my needs. The Toyota of Naperville team made the transaction simple. I will do additional business in the future with Blas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for your positive feedback Phil! We're so glad Blas could help! Have a truly exceptional rest of your week! -Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just over ALLL Amazing Team!!!"

- Sgtm45

Just an over ALLL amazing experience. Everyone there made me feel at home. From the beginning to end. Blas Cielo went above and beyond to get me in the right fit of vehicle. Dispute the bad weather, he was out there with me.. like family. He just made everything run soo smoothly.. and made everything soo comfortable you wouldn't realize your even purchasing a vehicle. I would Highly recommend Blas Cielo and Naperville Toyota to ALLLL my family and friends or anyone in search of a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional review of Blas here at Toyota of Naperville. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman "

- Leon7981

Very professional help, very nice and friendly service. I’m so very happy with the services of this gay thank you Blas for you service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Leon, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Blas and our dealership as a whole. Here's to hoping it's a great weekend! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase!"

- AntonioM249

I recently purchased a vehicle here. The salesmen I worked with were friendly and knowledgeable. The sales manager was very helpful. I got the exact vehicle I wanted. Overall a pleasure to work with the staff, they showed good professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Murray, Dave Avemian

May 07, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Antonio, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words Dave, Blas, Peter and our dealership as a whole! If you need anything else more, please let us know—we'll be right here to assist. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience"

- oakertood

Started working with Dave A. on the trade-in and when he was out he quickly connected us with Blas C. Both great to work with! Trade-in, test-drives, selection, negotiation and sale, all went smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez, Dave Avemian

Dec 15, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the kind words about Dave, Blas and Eren here at Toyota of Naperville. It's customers like you that make it all worth it! Happy Holidays! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience!"

- fg9001

Blas Cielo was great in helping us out with our car buying experience He was responsive without being pushy and every interaction with the rest of Toyota of Naperville was upfront and honest. I appreciated the transparency in their interactions and they gave us the time we needed to make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, we're so pleased to hear about your truly exceptional experience with Blas and our dealership as a whole! It's customers like you that make it all worth it. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- Rosie16

I recently bought a Toyota Rav 4 and had a wonderful experience with the staff at Toyota of Naperville. Justin and Blas were so very helpful and kind. They made my car buying experience spectacular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Buck , Jon Thongphadith

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with our experience "

- Sienna123

We were very happy with our experience this weekend at Toyota of Naperville. All of the staff were extremely helpful. While we had our mind set on the type of car we wanted, Derek was more than willing to show us many options on the lot. We even got to take an extended test drive to see if our choice would work out at home. We are very happy with our final choice and glad we chose Toyota of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mason, Carlos Santeliz

January 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- Sharon

Amazing service overall. Traded my 2013 Corolla for a brand new Corolla. There were some issues with the paper work but came out great. They gave me a great deal for the car and couldn't be happier. Definitely recommending this dealer to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Zidlicky, Jessica Mendez

August 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

""Blass you go to the Cielo!!!!!"

- JAVIER

First I thank God for allowing me to get a new car also thank Mr. Blas who treated us wonderfully and explain every detail in the process of buying thank you very much for everything God bless you Francisco Ruiz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775