Elizabeth Wuest
Elizabeth Wuest at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Elizabeth Wuest

Service Advisor

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
4.7
13 Reviews
4.7

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Elizabeth Wuest

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Gill Chevrolet came through and repaired my Silverado 3500 diesel pickup very promptly. They saved my vacation plans with their professional services through the Commercial and Diesel Truck shop. More

by Sparky Merk
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Humbert

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good friendly service. They do good dependable work here and close to home . Thumbs up More

by Cdunn1144
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Stewart

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While my car was in service (oil change and new rims) I was brought a rental which had a flat tire when it was pulled up front. The second rental brought to me had a flat within a couple hours of driving o More

by JAMIELEE.06.04
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Conn, Dale Boreing

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Matt for my TRAVERSE, EQUINOX AND BLAZER. We are one big happy family.. see you soon More

by Audrey RN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, very helpful staff, from the service department to the sales department, I have no complaints about the way my issues were handled. Would recommend to family and friends! More

by glenn.dunn65
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the absolute best experience I have ever had at any dealership. I have purchased 3 previous vehicles from others dealers before buying a truck in February of 2024 from Tom Gill. I have never had a More

by Jesseorth21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Boreing, Tyler Earls , Greg who was a sales floor manager. He was great!

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I usually deal with Marlon Poole, but since he was unavailable, he hooked me up with Ryan Harkins who went out of his way to make me feel comfortable about my purchase and the process. He was very acc More

by jtolbertmd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Commodore, Marlon Poole, Ryan Harkins , Holly from appraisal

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and professional. I also had to bring the car back within 2 days as the check engine light came on - the service department went above and beyond to get things taken More

by Julie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Earls

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. Jessika was dialed in to our needs and requirements in purchasing a new vehicle. Her follow up was excellent. Everyone whom we interacted with was kn More

by sbreidenich
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessika Hensley , Brandon Blevins, Courtney who helped us with the technical and IT instructions.

September 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marlon was phenomenal during the car buying process. He narrowed my search quickly with my wants and needs, answered all my questions, and made the process seamless. More

by Michael C
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole , Ashley Osborne

1

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $77,115
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,993
2024 Chevrolet Trax
used
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $21,993
2020 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,832
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $29,643
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $68,890
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive