About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marlon Poole.
Marlon Poole
Marlon Poole, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Marlon Poole

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

105 Reviews of Marlon Poole

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Stef2018

The no pressure friendly easy going nature of our salesman Marlon was wonderful. We loved the offers that go along with buying a car here and recommend to everyone. Definitely a first class dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Cristi87

The service i was provided was excellent. They worked fast, very professional, answered any and all questions, i had. They help me find the perfect vehicle for my family, at a good rate that works for me. I was vey pleased with their work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roderick

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marlon Poole Review"

- CleanEnergyGuy21

Marlon was personable, knowledgeable, and professional during our visit to test drive and finalize a lease for our vehicle. The great service we received during our visit as well as the price and amenities provided af Tom Gill were key in our decision to lease from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was quick and easy "

- Cargirlzoey3

Marlon Poole was great to work with. He was very informative, explained everything. Made buying quick and easy. Would send anyone looking to buy used or new car to Marlon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Kshook

Marlon Poole was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. No pressure to buy, very informative and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer!"

- Sandidees99

I'm a first time buyer and Marlon was absolutely amazing. I was referred to by a friend and I'm so glad I made a call to Marlon. The process was simple and I felt completely comfortable. Marlon has gone above and beyond for me and my family. Thank you Tom Gill Chevrolet and a huge shout out to Marlon for the uplifting experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Sgibson13

Tom Gill is great, they make you feel like family and are very personable, they don’t work from commission so the sales representatives really do want to help you get the best deal. I had Marlon as my sales rep and he was AMAZING. Gave me advice, worked with me, and since my purchase has checked in on me multiple times and even wished me happy holidays when the time comes. I recommend this dealership and specially Marlon to anyone who is looking for a car. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Tw92

Mr. Poole was very knowledgeable and professional. He was very throrough and clear. I will refer in in our family, over and over. He really took care of us and we appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Babyeri2011

Marlon was extremely friendly. I brought my child in and Marlon had a tablet to keep my daughters attention. He definitely has a way with kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- #Houn90

Marlon was professional, patient, knowledgeable and most of all kind. He made us feel like a part of the Tom Gill family before we decided to purchase the truck. Most salespeople sell you the merchandise then you're in the family, not Marlon he said even if you dont buy today, I'll be here when you're ready. Thank you Marlon!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,475

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,210

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$74,750

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,365

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,140

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,164

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,840