Marlon Poole
Marlon Poole at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Marlon Poole

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
5.0
444 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

444 Reviews

Write a Review

444 Reviews of Marlon Poole

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had the great pleasure of working with Marlon Poole. He was so patient and so kind and worked with us pretty much most of his day to get us in the truck that we really wanted. He got us a More

by Alohman519
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marlon was amazing! He didn't rush my decision and asked me honest questions that helped me make the right choice. More

by mhilgeman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is amazing and friendly Matt post made the whole experience relaxing, and fun highly recommended! More

by Ibaustin93
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Post

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very friendly amd make sure that your experience is good from the time you walk in till the time you leave More

by trachuba1988
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marlon helped me buy my 2021 Traverse and it was seamless. He was imformaative and helped me leave with exactly what my family needed. Thank you! More

by jgritchie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked with me to get a vehicle in my price range and I am pleased with the service More

by Mitchmacke10
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Post

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice very clean dealership. Was greeted within secs of coming in the door and my salesman Marlon was very nice and polite More

by aadawgg991
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Christian and Tyler and they were awesome. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. More

by g_stamper
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made my first time car payment an amazing experience! I had a wonderful time. More

by maleahanderson5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed buying my 3rd vehicle nothing but great employees that work their. Looking forward to many more visits More

by btgenlee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,994
2021 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,600
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,991
2022 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,962
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,391
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $18,293
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Kinetic Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive