About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marlon Poole.
Marlon Poole
Marlon Poole, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Marlon Poole

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Marlon Poole

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing.!!!"

- Jrjr4593

It is the best buying experience I have ever had hands down car or not.!!! I would recommend this salesman to anybody I know. Very easy and friendly experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ITruck purchase"

- Truckguy62

Marlon was great he answered all my questions and made my truck buying ex3 a pleasure. I would highly recommend Tom gill to my family and friends. Thanks again Marlon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Stef2018

The no pressure friendly easy going nature of our salesman Marlon was wonderful. We loved the offers that go along with buying a car here and recommend to everyone. Definitely a first class dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Cristi87

The service i was provided was excellent. They worked fast, very professional, answered any and all questions, i had. They help me find the perfect vehicle for my family, at a good rate that works for me. I was vey pleased with their work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roderick

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marlon Poole Review"

- CleanEnergyGuy21

Marlon was personable, knowledgeable, and professional during our visit to test drive and finalize a lease for our vehicle. The great service we received during our visit as well as the price and amenities provided af Tom Gill were key in our decision to lease from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was quick and easy "

- Cargirlzoey3

Marlon Poole was great to work with. He was very informative, explained everything. Made buying quick and easy. Would send anyone looking to buy used or new car to Marlon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Kshook

Marlon Poole was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. No pressure to buy, very informative and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer!"

- Sandidees99

I'm a first time buyer and Marlon was absolutely amazing. I was referred to by a friend and I'm so glad I made a call to Marlon. The process was simple and I felt completely comfortable. Marlon has gone above and beyond for me and my family. Thank you Tom Gill Chevrolet and a huge shout out to Marlon for the uplifting experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Sgibson13

Tom Gill is great, they make you feel like family and are very personable, they don’t work from commission so the sales representatives really do want to help you get the best deal. I had Marlon as my sales rep and he was AMAZING. Gave me advice, worked with me, and since my purchase has checked in on me multiple times and even wished me happy holidays when the time comes. I recommend this dealership and specially Marlon to anyone who is looking for a car. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Tw92

Mr. Poole was very knowledgeable and professional. He was very throrough and clear. I will refer in in our family, over and over. He really took care of us and we appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,210

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,442

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,175

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,310

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,775

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,345

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,555

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,456