Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marlon Poole.
Marlon Poole
Marlon Poole at Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Marlon Poole

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

161 Reviews of Marlon Poole

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I showed him the truck I was interested in and he got me..."

- Mmartin042001

I showed him the truck I was interested in and he got me the payment I wanted. While I was waiting he said he had another truck that was very close in price and asked if I would be interested. I wound up getting that one instead. Great guy to work with and no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer package. Free lifetime oil chanfes, tire..."

- Drew W

Great dealer package. Free lifetime oil chanfes, tire roration and powertrain warrenty are big pluses. Easy no hassle sale. I love the car. I received a great rate on my loan. Great customer service. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hargis

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience with Tom Gill. This is our..."

- djfelthaus

We had a very good experience with Tom Gill. This is our second car we got there and it was good both times. Our salesman, Marlon Poole, and their finance department went the extra mile to help us lease our new Trax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marlon was very patient while I made choice on which car..."

- Roz

Marlon was very patient while I made choice on which car I wanted. I love my Jeep. It is the perfect car for me. Thanks. Marlon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for making things easier. ..."

- jcjohnnycastro@gmail.com

Thanks for making things easier and friendly you guys are the best. I'll be coming back for my next vehicle no doubt about it. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Holt

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son was so pleased with this dealership the first..."

- D

My son was so pleased with this dealership the first time he bought a car that he didn’t even think twice about using them for a third time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dontae Williams

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was hassle free salespeople we worked with..."

- DG

Experience was hassle free salespeople we worked with were helpful took the time to answer any questions. They were knowledgeable about their product and all the incentives Finance was easy and we were told upfront about interest rates etc The price quoted was the price we paid Honestly The best dealership we ever purchased a car from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant not stressfull"

- janetgullett

I have anxiety and this was a really pleasant experience that caused me no anxiety at all. Marlon and Chris were very friendly and made my shopping and buying experience a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roderick

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience"

- Jcandia

We have purchase the last 5 cars we have owned or leased from Tom Gill and the last 3 vehicles were purchase because of our sales rep. Marlon Poole. To say that he goes above and beyond would be an understatement. He has always provided excellent customer service, knowledge & expertise when it comes to the inventory and has delivered all our wants and needs. If you are in the market and looking for a car, go to Tom Gill, ask for Marlon, tell them Jessica sent you, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upgrading "

- Kem19867

I could not be happier with my experience! This was my second purchase from Tom Gill and Marlon was absolutely wonderful to work with! He answered all of my questions, made sure I was leaving with exactly what I wanted at a payment that worked for me. He was enthusiastic, knowledgeable and I’ll never shop for a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,512

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,512

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $26,575

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,575

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,786

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,786

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $39,940

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,940

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,664

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,664

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,949

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,949

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,411

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,411

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,949

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,949