Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elle Cervantes.
Elle Cervantes
Elle Cervantes at Tustin Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Elle Cervantes

Service Advisor

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Elle Cervantes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damien was so incredibly kind and helpful. I definitely..."

- Meredithhaller14

Damien was so incredibly kind and helpful. I definitely felt like he had my best interests in mind and he was very communicative regarding the issues with my car. I definitely will be coming back to him when I need my car serviced next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was awesome from the first phone call up to handing..."

- hunke66

Omar was awesome from the first phone call up to handing me my keys to my new car. He was very professional and made the experience great. Rarely do you get someone like this when buying a car. If you’re looking for a Mazda.. Aak for Omar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Tustin Mazda responded

hunke66, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was very friendly and professional. He was very..."

- carlosknightiii

Josh was very friendly and professional. He was very helpful and prompt. I greatly appreciated the video he sent me of my car being serviced. That was a great surprise and makes me even more confident in choosing Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Vasquez

Feb 03, 2021

Tustin Mazda responded

carlosknightiii, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh took care of me like we’ve had a long standing..."

- Jamond McCoy

Josh took care of me like we’ve had a long standing friendship for years. I’m always treated like a vip customer here! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always kind and professional. I am happy..."

- Gcollins13

The staff is always kind and professional. I am happy with my experience and with the service provided at Tustin Mazda. I will return for future car services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took videos of my car to show me and it was the..."

- Lindsey Bair

They took videos of my car to show me and it was the coolest thing ever. I loved it. Josh took care of me and was amazing. I usually come see Elle because she helped me with problems I was having with the Huntington Mazda dealership and she was the reason I drive all the way from HB to Tustin to get my car serviced now but she wasn't working and Josh was just as helpful and nice to me. He made sure to give me all the information and kept me in the loop and went over every step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Vasquez

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel like the service department is super..."

- Anon2020

I always feel like the service department is super friendly as well as being informative and straightforward about the car. The dealership waiting area is also nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jefferson Norona, Joshua Vasquez, Tony Mattingly

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drive out about 30 minutes to get my car serviced and..."

- Berlin0730

I drive out about 30 minutes to get my car serviced and personally I get the best service possible. Scheduling is easy and fixing my car makes it feel brand new every time. Amazing team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2020

Tustin Mazda responded

Berlin0730, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd new mazda I've purchased in just over 1 year. Janell..."

- Scott81181

2nd new mazda I've purchased in just over 1 year. Janell Keogh has been soo helpful with both purchases and found exactly what I wanted. The dealership is top notch and very mindful of customer service, I feel like I'm part of the family whenever I visit. I will definitely be back for my next purchase in a year or 2 and highly recommend anyone looking for a new Mazda to consider going there 1st!!! They were even able to squeeze me in for the service/maintenance on my other Mazda while completing the sale for the new one which made me very happy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janell Keogh , Jackson King

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chance is a great guy. By far he has been the best sales..."

- cmera

Chance is a great guy. By far he has been the best sales adviser I have ever had. He helped me with the purchasing of my Mazda 3 turbo. He met with me on a Wednesday and I told him I need a couple of days to think about. No problem, no pressure. I emailed him once I decide to buy the car. He reserved the color I wanted and setup and appointment the same day. He even asked the service people the next day to stay open a little later so that I could get some accessories for the car. See Chance if you go to buy a car a Tustin Mazda Thanks again! Carlos R Mera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Asue

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,445

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,445

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,295

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,295

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,400

2021 Mazda CX-30

$27,400

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,270

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,270

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,580

2021 Mazda CX-5

$33,580