Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elliott Franzen.
Elliott Franzen
Elliott Franzen at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Elliott Franzen

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
Call
Email

83 Reviews of Elliott Franzen

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication! Has always helped me as best they..."

- allison.rae.35

Great communication! Has always helped me as best they can. Definitely would recommend to anyone else! Always honest and reliable. The only dealer I have gone through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Martinez

Jul 03, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my first car and Elliot was so helpful! He..."

- Bella De Kar

I just bought my first car and Elliot was so helpful! He made the whole process so easy on me! I couldn’t have done it without him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review, we are thrilled Elliot helped you out so much!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent support from Elliot throughout the entire..."

- S2000trade

Excellent support from Elliot throughout the entire process. His patience and knowledge helped us get the vehicle we wanted, with exactly the options we wanted. I’m going to recommend my friends & family to go directly to him for any needs. He give you that “I know a guy” kind of support, and makes it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Von Ruden

Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! Would never go anywhere else! Would highly..."

- brittbritt11221

Amazing! Would never go anywhere else! Would highly highly recommend Elliott! He was extremely helpful and took the time to answer every question. Very grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review!

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Elliot is very friendly, kind and..."

- Aaron + Lori

Great experience! Elliot is very friendly, kind and efficient. We feel we got a great deal for our trade in, and love the new Tacoma!!!! Lift and big tires coming soon! Thank you 😊 Aaron and Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Elliot Franzen makes the entire experience..."

- AJ

Working with Elliot Franzen makes the entire experience less stressful and positive. We’ve worked With Elliot multiple times and he’s by far the kindest most professional sales person. If I was in leadership at Wilsonville Toyota, I’d make him a trainer to create a team as effective as he is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have had three great purchases from Elliott..."

- Paulsen Family

My wife and I have had three great purchases from Elliott at Wilsonville Toyota. The experiences have been genuine no hassle easy going fun which makes me think they are doing it right with the the No Bull moto. Save yourself the time and let Wilsonville Toyota earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 8 Toyotas from Willsonville Toyota. Elliot..."

- trafman

We have bought 8 Toyotas from Willsonville Toyota. Elliot Franzen has always treated us fairly and respectfully. That's why we keep coming back for our purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elliot at Wilsonville Toyota is the best. He’s so helpful..."

- Kpal3

Elliot at Wilsonville Toyota is the best. He’s so helpful at finding the vehicle that is a good fit for you and works with your budget. He’s been the sales person for me and my family for years and we always trust Elliot to help us find the best Toyota for each individual’s personality, family, and budget. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else before Elliot and Wilsonville Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in and Elliot got me out of a bad deal and into a..."

- Morgan.feskens

I came in and Elliot got me out of a bad deal and into a 2020 Corolla! Answered all of my billons of questions and did not rush anything! I would highly recommend working with him & at the Wilsonville location!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,875

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,875

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,249

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $46,498

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,498

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,924

2020 Toyota Prius

$34,689

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,689

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,789

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$28,379