Search
Back
Start your review of Elliott Nelson.
Elliott Nelson
Elliott Nelson, Sales Consultant, Continental Toyota
5.0

Elliott Nelson

Sales Consultant

Continental Toyota

6701 S La Grange Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me

Hello! Welcome to my DealerRater page! My name is Elliott; when I am not selling cars I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, and hanging out with friends. If you think I can be of assistance to you in your car buying process, please reach out to me! I'm not here to sell you a car, I'm here to help you buy a car.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Costco Representative

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Elliott Nelson

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"seamless experience, I’m very happy "

- Arkuch01

I came in with a specific car in mind and didn’t bother looking at any others. Elliott was super nice and funny and made the experience fun and easy. Sadi got me a better rate than the prequalified offer I came in with and I ended up paying less (including gap insurance.) if I ever switch to Toyota i will come back to see these guys for sure! I just happened to want a used civic that had just been traded in this time around ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sadi Ali

Mar 11, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback. Have a great day!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Good time of buying a new Rav4"

- Mechanic 1

Dealing with Mr. Elliott Nelson was easy buying a new vehicle. I question him a lot and he way very knowledgeable on the new 2019 Rav4. It took I a little time to decide on what to buy a Honda CRV or the Rav4. Elliot was very patient with I, even asking a lot more question every time I visit the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Nanni

Mar 05, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback and congrats on your new RAV4!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience! "

- ISPcamaro4789

Elliot, Thank you for helping Michelle and I get her into a brand new RAV4. She was very upset about her lexus being totaled. She loves the Rav4, and we couldn’t be happier with the deal you helped us get. This is the third continental Toyota in our family, and it certainly won’t be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sadi Ali

Mar 01, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for this five star review and especially for being a loyal Continental Toyota customer. We appreciate you sharing your experience working with Elliott and hope that you have miles and miles of smiles in your new RAV4!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Chrfan

Elliot Nelson was such a big help in getting me the car of my dreams. He kept me posted throughout the whole process and helped me with any questions I had. He also went out of his way at the end to help me set up everything and answer any other questions I had. Mark was always great in helping me through the paperwork process and helping me get the best deals! I appreciate all there help! Thank you Gentlmen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We really appreciate your kind words and honest feedback.

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place and the staff is Fantastic."

- milagrosanette7

Great Experience,, Great auto 2019 Corolla SE" This was my first official car I purchase one my know, i was greeted by the salesman as if he knew me for years. We talked about my family. Felt comfortable and was explained in detail about the vehicles. Was also impressed with Finance, was explained in detail about the extended warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sadi Ali

Feb 22, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

This is so wonderful to hear. Thank you for the great 5 star review, we really appreciate it!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Ihateyou16

Elliot and the financial staff were outstanding! I left very satisfied and will recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Thanks a bunch everyone! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service wonderful people "

- Aeronp1

We've recently purchased a 2019 rav4...This is the 4th vehicle we've purchased from this dealership...we always had an exceptional service and overall a wonderful experience... the two people that they worked with us Joe miglio the general manager and Elliot the sales rep they were extremely good very helpful and very resourceful and they went above and beyond to help us in every possible way to pick the perfect vehicle we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Miglio

Feb 22, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for this honest feedback. Our entire team truly appreciates your kind words. Have a great day!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always exceptional service!"

- zp905

My family and I have such an extensive history coming to the Continental Toyota dealership for over 10 years now and we have such a great experience each time. My latest trip in involved leasing a new Toyota Rav4 and I couldn't be happier with the service and help provided by Elliot and Joe! Elliot went above and beyond to ensure that I was provided with the model that had all the features I wanted, while prioritizing safety factors and cost effectiveness. Elliot worked so hard to provide me with the best deal possible. His customer service and dedication is truly exceptional!! He and Joe have been helping my family over the past couple years and we are all so thankful for their services and compassion. I consider Continental to be one of the best Toyota dealerships in Illinois because of the management (Joe Miglio) and their sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Miglio

Feb 22, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for this honest feedback. Our entire team truly appreciates your kind words. Have a great day!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always impeccable service "

- Completely Satisfied

I’ve bought two cars (so far) from Continental Toyota and have brought them here for all their service needs. Hands down the best customer service you’ll ever find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

This is so great to hear. Thank you for the review and your honest feedback!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Courteous Service"

- AndiRav

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Continental Toyota. Service is excellent and timely. Elliott Nelson was helpful and informative. I enjoy doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Nanni, Mark Doerge, Donna David, Edwin Dumas

Jan 24, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Our entire team truly appreciates it.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,913

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,720

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,118

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,363

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,913

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,513

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,356

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,244