Search
Back
Start your review of Stew Nelson.
Stew Nelson
Stew Nelson, Sales Consultant, Continental Toyota
5.0

Stew Nelson

Sales Consultant

Continental Toyota

6701 S La Grange Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Stew Nelson

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Pressureless"

- darieck

Stew was incredibly helpful and very pleasant to work with. His motivation to help my wife and I as customers was very apparent and he was very knowledgeable but not overly pushy with explaining and upselling extras when we were adamant about taking a pass. I would absolutely recommend both Stew and Continental Toyota to friends, families and co-workers alike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Doerge, Anita Gomez

Mar 20, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate your kind words.

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience buying my 2019 Camry."

- CamryV62019

We used the Costco Buying Plan, immediate response, introduced to Stu Nelson a professional salesperson. Stu explained the steps as we selected our Camry. Showed us all the bells and whistles on this V 6 car. This is our fourth Camry and the best experience. The test drive and answers were what retired buyers like us needed. No pressure and no hassle. Thanks Continental Toyota Bob and Maryann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Doerge, Anita Gomez

Mar 20, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

Bob and Maryann, thank you for this wonderful feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to write us this review. Have a great day.

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Happy2019

Great experience here. The sales rep was very polite and courteous. Not pushy and was willing to accommodate my demands and patiently addressed my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callada

Mar 20, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- I123

Sales person Stew Nelson is very nice, accommodating, took his time to answer our questions, showed us how to use some of the features on the new highlander that we asked about. Knowledgeable with Toyota products and interested in helping the customer. I truly was very happy dealing with Stew and Manager Joe Miglio another fine Gentleman. I recommend this dealership for friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Miglio

Mar 13, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

This is wonderful to hear. Thank you for the great feedback, we really appreciate it.

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Newowner

Great sales associate, friendly and very knowledgeable, able to answer all my questions and very easy to work with, sales person was open and at ease making experience relaxed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

This is so great to hear. Thank you for the wonderful feedback and congratulations on your purchase!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out!"

- Nishimura70

I came in there to buy a new Camry as I had did 9 years before. Excellent car not one problem with it all these years so I knew I wanted another Camry just a newer model. My sales Rep Stew made it very easy for me and respected my choice and did not try to "sell" me on a higher model or upgrade. The finance officer was excellent and worked very hard and quickly to get my loan processed. Will come back to buy another Camry in 9 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sadi Ali

Mar 11, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new Camry and please reach out to us if you ever need anything. Have a great day!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive to your need"

- Toyota RAV Mary

One of the best car buying experiences we have had and our salesman (Stewart Nelson) was exceptional. No pressure to make a decision and always a smile on his face

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callada

Feb 25, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

This is wonderful to hear. Thank you for the review.

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous and friendly service"

- Awalk82

From the time I walked thru the door to the closing of the sale, Stew was very professional, friendly and courteous. The whole experience was overwhelming but he assured me that I was making the right purchase and getting my money's worth. I would definitely recommend anyone shopping for a car to Continental Totota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

This is so great to hear. Thank you for the wonderful review.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- aurora0209

My husband and I went in to test drive a car on Saturday and we felt very welcomed by the staff of C.T. Stew was the salesman who helped us and he was very nice and helpful. Great guy to work with. Our finance officer was Sadi and he was also great to work with. Both fellas were outgoing. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sadi Ali

Feb 22, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

This is so wonderful to hear. Thank you for the great 5 star review, we really appreciate it!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- rgarci2

Stew, did an amazing job answering questions and being patient with all my questions. I would definitely come back for any new cars or used cars in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sadi Ali

Feb 22, 2019

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review. We truly appreciate your kind words.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,913

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,720

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,118

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,363

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,913

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,513

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,356

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,244