Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elmore Martin.
Elmore Martin
Elmore Martin at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Elmore Martin | Page 2

SALES MANAGER

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

CHURCH AND WEIGHT LIFTING.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

50 Reviews of Elmore Martin

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this dealership. The buying experience..."

- Judy gilchrist

Highly recommend this dealership. The buying experience was stress free From start to finish and our salesman Billy knew his product very well. I would return to this dealership for my Next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Patterson , Daniel Johnson

Apr 02, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

We appreciate your feedback. Pleased to see you were given the 5 star treatment and Billy, Elmore, Daniel and the rest of our team here at Courtesy! We definitely look forward to your next visit with us and we can't wait to work with you again! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience buying my 2021 Charger red eye..."

- KBo

I had the best experience buying my 2021 Charger red eye wide body from this dealership. Billy. My sales guy was great...he was right..this is a cool car! Jennifer explained everything to me...she is smart on tech and should be a manager or something. Customer service skills for a person of this age is unique and I hope you take advantage of her skills. And Mr Finance Chuck was fast and accurate. What a great team. I am sorry I live so far or I would use the service there. Thanks for the great experience! See you on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Patterson , Chuck in Finance

Mar 13, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us this glowing review! I was ecstatic to see that you had such a great experience here at Courtesy with our team! That is our goal, to make sure everyone is treated the "Courtesy Way." We will be sure to recognize those team members involved and thank you for saying such kind words about our rising star, Jennifer. She is a gem and we have high hopes for her journey with our team. You purchased an awesome muscle car that eats up the competition and I'm sure you are enjoying all the great features a Red Eye has to offer. We are always here for you, and it's been a pleasure to assist you. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience and Interaction at this..."

- Arianpeterson

I had the best experience and Interaction at this dealership. Shannon is a great sales person and your staff did a tremendous job of helping me find my truck. I am one happy person. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are delighted to hear that Shannon did "a tremendous job" helping you find your new vehicle! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for choosing Courtesy! We appreciate you! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan snider was great fast quick easy for a great price...."

- mike0714

Dan snider was great fast quick easy for a great price. One of the simplest and best car buying experiences that I have ever had. I would not hesitate to buy another truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Pete Johnson, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren, Jennifer Yochum , Daniel Snider

Feb 03, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Mike, Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear that Dan Snider provided you with one of the best car buying experiences! Here at Courtesy we believe that buying a new vehicle should be stress free and exciting! Thank you for choosing Courtesy and congratulations on your new vehicle! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in to look for a truck and Dan Snider helped us..."

- Gardea1

We came in to look for a truck and Dan Snider helped us find exactly what we were looking for. If you want a great deal look for Dan Snider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren, Jennifer Yochum , Daniel Snider

Jan 29, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

We are so happy to hear that Dan snider was able to help you find what you were looking for. Congratulation on the recent purchase! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider was very kind and helpful to us. We were only..."

- Jaronamagic

Dan Snider was very kind and helpful to us. We were only looking and ended up purchasing a car because he gave us a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren, Jennifer Yochum , Zoey Barney, Daniel Snider

Jan 22, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram are so happy to hear that Dan Snider was able to be so helpful to you. Congratulations on the the recent purchase welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider was great a true professional who was friendly..."

- beersjrkenneth

Dan Snider was great a true professional who was friendly and knowledgeable of his lot inventory. No pressure sales. Definitely a satisfied customer and happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren, Jennifer Yochum , Zoey Barney, Daniel Snider

Jan 22, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Nothing makes us happier than to hear that one of out team members Dan Snider was able to provide you with great service! We at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram thank you for that 5 stars! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Courtesy today just to take a look at some cars..."

- Canadn41353

I came to Courtesy today just to take a look at some cars and Dan Snider came immediately right out to the parking lot to greet me. Showed me some great cars and then ended up finding the perfect car for me in the their back lot that hadn't even made it to the sale lot yet. He was extremely knowledge and not pushy like most car salesmen can be. He worked with my financing and got me in to my dream car!!!! Thanks so much Dan!!! You're the best! Chuck was the finance manager and he was a totally down to earth and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Corrie, David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren, Jennifer Yochum , Chuck Whitmann, Daniel Snider

Jan 22, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so glad that Dan Snider was able to assist you in finding that perfect vehicle. Congratulations welcome to the Courtesy Family! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider was great to work with. A deal we both could..."

- Jdschmidt83

Dan Snider was great to work with. A deal we both could be happy with! Straight to the point and no BS. I highly recommend the team at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren, Jennifer Yochum , Daniel Snider

Jan 29, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for a great review! We at Courtesy are glad to hear that Dan Snider was able to give you such a good experience with us. Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider was very helpful. He explained everything and..."

- farus8206

Dan Snider was very helpful. He explained everything and took the time to show me more than one car. He made sure I got a great deal. Go see Dan Snider if you want to work with a true sales professional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren , Jeff Bonner, Daniel Snider

Jan 17, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review! We are beyond pleased to hear that Dan Snider took the time to make sure you got the best deal on your new vehicle! Congratulations on your vehicle and thank you for Choosing Courtesy of Superstition Springs! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

11 - 20 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,000
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,500
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 car
2004 Dodge Ram 2500
used
N/A exterior
Other/Uknown
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,779
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,091
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,810
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD