Elmore Martin
Elmore Martin at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Elmore Martin | Page 2

SALES MANAGER

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.9
88 Reviews

CHURCH AND WEIGHT LIFTING.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Elmore Martin

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My big family and I came in tonight just for something to do. She ended up showing us this beautiful Certified Pacifica that our whole family fell in love with, especially because of the automatic back seats More

by LEMAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoe Barney , Liz McMahon

May 01, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very happy to hear Liz made your process easy and was able to assist you in the purchase of your Certified Pacifica you fell in love with as well as Zoe being able to get you out quickly! Looking forward to your next visit here at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liz was fantastic! We came in with our big family and she included all of us the entire way. She showed us this gorgeous Certified Pacifica that we all fell in love wit More

by Katrinalj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz McMahon

May 01, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Delighted to hear Liz provided you and your family a fantastic experience and explained everything thoroughly on the Pacifica you fell in love with! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first two car purchases have been through Courtesy CDJR and had nothing but the best experience in doing so! More

by MarcusY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes, Mackenzie Beaudette , Alissa Heintz

Apr 18, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear you've enjoyed both of your vehicle purchases here at Courtesy! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We arrived at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs. We were interested in a RAM 2500 Power Wagon and we met up with Alex Hannah. He was a perfect fit for us. He was friendly, knowledgeable and a great More

by Travelrich911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: lisa miller, Alex Hannah, James Remy

Apr 16, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Alex and the rest of the Courtesy team were all able to assist you in the purchase of your new RAM truck and provided you a great experience! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was at this dealership on Sunday looking at a brand new Durango when I witnessed an altercation between two employees. I was so shocked & uncomfortable to see a manager with the name of Elmore put his hand More

by Ashley Cortez
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes

Apr 19, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Ms. Cortez, Thank you so much for taking the time to make us aware of what you witnessed. We were looking for your information to reach out privately to get more information but we don’t see that you were in the store on this date. Would you mind emailing me personally to discuss the interaction? We take great pride in creating a great environment not only for our guest but our employees as well. David Gonzalez General Manager dgonzalez@courtesyauto.com

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Blakes has always helped my husband n I, always making sure we’re always taken care of. Thank you for always making my family feel like family as soon as we walk in. Thank you More

by Alma_De Garcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes, David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Matt Krell , Kory Chapman, Jacob Davidson, Billy Patterson

Mar 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very please to hear Anthony has always taken care of you and your husband and treated you guys like family! We appreciate your kind words and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! First off Randy P. took care of us. This is the second vehicle he has sold us. And we WILL be coming back for our next car! But, Randy Set us up with More

by Cheryl and Victor T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Pete Johnson , Marcus Watkins

Mar 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Randy and Pete took very good care of you and made your process as smooth as possible! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with you guys because you treated me very well, especially the saleswoman. Liz she is the best seller thank you More

by Troca ram review
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Bolanos , Liz McMahon, Marcus Watkins

Feb 24, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Delighted to hear Liz treated you very well as well as the rest of our Courtesy team! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent representative for your business! Great service especially for Rob Watson, knowledgeable and friendly salesman More

by Ewqueenmum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Sofia Faussette , Billy Patterson, Robert Watson

Dec 13, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Robert was knowledgeable and friendly! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledge, experienced, informative, pleasant, friendly staff . Good selection of trucks and cars and vans, great prices and helpful with all my questions. More

by Richwatson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Sofia Faussette , Kory Chapman, Billy Patterson, Robert Watson

Dec 13, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience and that our staff was friendly and informative! We appreciate your kind words! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

2
...

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,505
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,540
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $62,450
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,500
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,676
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $52,895
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive