Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elmore Martin.
Elmore Martin
Elmore Martin at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Elmore Martin | Page 5

SALES MANAGER

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

CHURCH AND WEIGHT LIFTING.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

50 Reviews of Elmore Martin

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first new car. I knew it wasn’t going to..."

- Marcos.lobato922

I purchased my first new car. I knew it wasn’t going to be easy, Dan Snider at Courtesy helped me find my perfect car and put me at ease. Thank You Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Marcos, Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are so glad that Dan could help you find your perfect, First new vehicle!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had the best experience here. The staff are..."

- JayCo.

I have always had the best experience here. The staff are courteous and friendly and always go the extra mile for me. Courtesy has a great reputation in the valley and this location delivers on their name. I will always recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to know that we have lived up to your expectations in providing the level of customer service you deserve. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and we truly appreciate your recommendations.

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt brown put me in contact with dan snider who with the..."

- cvincelette72

Matt brown put me in contact with dan snider who with the help of there amazing finance team went above and beyond to make the deal happen they have earned any and all return business I highly recommend courtesy dodge and there team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Matt Brown, Dan Snider , Jorge Li Prentice, John Scarminach

Mar 17, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for this great review, we truly appreciate you! I was so pleased to see our team worked together to make a good deal for you and provide great customer service. Your recommendation is the best compliment we could ask for and we thank you for choosing Courtesy. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan snider was a fantastic salesman, answered every..."

- Kacklejake

Dan snider was a fantastic salesman, answered every question I had! I had an absolute pleasure buying a vehicle from dan! Would definitely recommend dan without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will be sure to commend Dan for his excellent work with you.

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience here was great! The service was quick and..."

- pjesparza94

The experience here was great! The service was quick and fast and Dan Snider got us into the exact car we wanted we! We couldn’t be happier. Here’s to 2020 with our new charger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Dan Snider

Feb 12, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for this great review and telling us about your experience. Dan is the best and I am happy to see he got you the car you really wanted. Congrats on the new Dodge, I hope you have lots of smooth miles and fun driving it. Please let us know if there is anything you need and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snyder had us in and let us browse the vehicle we..."

- Leviallenford

Dan Snyder had us in and let us browse the vehicle we wanted and made it a very pleasant buying experience. Definitely recommended for anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Dan Snider

Feb 18, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy to purchase your vehicle at. We always strive to make our customers feel comfortable and know what's going on. We hope to see you back for any future service needs!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to deal with "

- pmbeckstead

Dan is a great person to deal with, I feel completely satisfied with him. has the knowledge and easy to talk to. Friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, Dan Snider

Feb 18, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience you had with Dan, our sales consultant, as well as our Dealership. We truly appreciate the 5 star review and hope to see you back in the future!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was very professional upfront and we went through the..."

- Alex Arellanes

Dan was very professional upfront and we went through the purchase step-by-step I also had a trade so we went back and forth but communication was very good. In the end I would recommend you talk to Dan for your new or used vehicle purchase. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Snider , John Scarminach

Feb 18, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Alex for sharing the experience you had at our dealership with our sales consultant Dan Snider! We are glad to hear he was able to help you in finding the perfect vehicle and hope to see you again for any future service needs or vehicle purchases!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan worked hard all day to make it work for us. Very kind..."

- Rudy219

Dan worked hard all day to make it work for us. Very kind and helpful. No hard pressure. Went the extra mile, literally! I highly recommend Dan and will work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Snider

Feb 03, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Rudy, thank you for this great review! That sounds like Dan, always going the extra mile for his customers. We are blessed to have Dan on our team, he is a rare breed of a "car guy" that truly enjoys helping others. I was pleased to see he helped you out and made your visit memorable. We look forward to seeing you again down the road and thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider definitely went above and beyond my expectations."

- Satisfied Woman Marine Veteran

I was amazed when I left in my New Dodge Journey and was still reeling from shock when I returned home. Dan made the entire process very smooth and painless. Dan and the Finance Department were very efficient and thorough. They worked tirelessly to complete the finance process. Jeremy Corrie flew through hoops to ensure that I was 100% satisfied with the whole process. If you want a seamless purchasing experience, I highly recommend you go see the team down at Courtesy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Corrie, Matt Brown, Dan Snider , John Scarminach. Jorge Prentice.

Feb 18, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Our team here at Courtesy strives to make all our customers feel comfortable and in the loop with any process they are going through. We are glad you enjoyed your time at our dealership and hope to see you back in the future for any service needs or your next vehicle purchase!

...
5
41 - 50 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,000
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,500
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 car
2004 Dodge Ram 2500
used
N/A exterior
Other/Uknown
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,779
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,091
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,810
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD