Elmore Martin
Elmore Martin at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Elmore Martin | Page 9

SALES MANAGER

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.9
88 Reviews

CHURCH AND WEIGHT LIFTING.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Elmore Martin

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt brown put me in contact with dan snider who with the help of there amazing finance team went above and beyond to make the deal happen they have earned any and all return business I highly recommend cou More

by cvincelette72
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson , Matt Brown, Dan Snider, Jorge Li Prentice, John Scarminach

Mar 17, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for this great review, we truly appreciate you! I was so pleased to see our team worked together to make a good deal for you and provide great customer service. Your recommendation is the best compliment we could ask for and we thank you for choosing Courtesy. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan snider was a fantastic salesman, answered every question I had! I had an absolute pleasure buying a vehicle from dan! Would definitely recommend dan without a doubt. More

by Kacklejake
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson , Dan Snider

Mar 08, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will be sure to commend Dan for his excellent work with you.

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience here was great! The service was quick and fast and Dan Snider got us into the exact car we wanted we! We couldn’t be happier. Here’s to 2020 with our new charger! More

by pjesparza94
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson , Dan Snider

Feb 12, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for this great review and telling us about your experience. Dan is the best and I am happy to see he got you the car you really wanted. Congrats on the new Dodge, I hope you have lots of smooth miles and fun driving it. Please let us know if there is anything you need and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Snyder had us in and let us browse the vehicle we wanted and made it a very pleasant buying experience. Definitely recommended for anyone. More

by Leviallenford
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson , Dan Snider

Feb 18, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy to purchase your vehicle at. We always strive to make our customers feel comfortable and know what's going on. We hope to see you back for any future service needs!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent to deal with Dan is a great person to deal with, I feel completely satisfied with him. has the knowledge and easy to talk to. Friendly and professional. More

by pmbeckstead
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson , Dan Snider

Feb 18, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience you had with Dan, our sales consultant, as well as our Dealership. We truly appreciate the 5 star review and hope to see you back in the future!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan worked hard all day to make it work for us. Very kind and helpful. No hard pressure. Went the extra mile, literally! I highly recommend Dan and will work with him again. More

by Rudy219
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Snider

Feb 03, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Rudy, thank you for this great review! That sounds like Dan, always going the extra mile for his customers. We are blessed to have Dan on our team, he is a rare breed of a "car guy" that truly enjoys helping others. I was pleased to see he helped you out and made your visit memorable. We look forward to seeing you again down the road and thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was very professional upfront and we went through the purchase step-by-step I also had a trade so we went back and forth but communication was very good. In the end I would recommend you talk to Dan for More

by Alex Arellanes
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Snider, John Scarminach

Feb 18, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Alex for sharing the experience you had at our dealership with our sales consultant Dan Snider! We are glad to hear he was able to help you in finding the perfect vehicle and hope to see you again for any future service needs or vehicle purchases!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Snider definitely went above and beyond my expectations. I was amazed when I left in my New Dodge Journey and was still reeling from shock when I returned home. Dan made the entire process very smooth and p More

by Satisfied Woman Marine Veteran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Corrie , Matt Brown, Dan Snider, John Scarminach. Jorge Prentice.

Feb 18, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Our team here at Courtesy strives to make all our customers feel comfortable and in the loop with any process they are going through. We are glad you enjoyed your time at our dealership and hope to see you back in the future for any service needs or your next vehicle purchase!

...
9

Dealership Inventory (616 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,500
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $63,315
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $36,500
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,000
2017 Ford Explorer
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $66,090
2023 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,582
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive