Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emilio Diaz.
Emilio Diaz
Emilio Diaz at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Emilio Diaz

Internet Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Emilio Diaz

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. Susanna was a pleasure to work..."

- Jagmoor

Best experience ever. Susanna was a pleasure to work with. She stuck to the agreed price. I was out of the dealership in a few hours.th

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susanna Yim

Nov 21, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Emilio is very efficient and friendly to interact with. I..."

- Jian huang

Emilio is very efficient and friendly to interact with. I was able to complete s deal within 1 hr. Ask for him when need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for sharing about your experience with us, Jian!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was only here to test drive a vehicle and the Internet..."

- Jesse Macias

I was only here to test drive a vehicle and the Internet Salesman Emilio Diaz was extremely diligent in informing me on the particular vehicle I was interested in. While I didn’t buy the vehicle Emilio made the process painless and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Jesse!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Gonzalez, victor125

Spall tanvir and Emilio Diaz made the process very easy and straight forward I’m a first time buyer and would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Delgadillo , Spall tanvir

Jul 15, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Gonzalez! We're so happy to hear the process was straight forward and very easy for you!!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emilio Diaz - First Class Service !!"

- In the area

Emilio assisted us in buying a car in the first part of May; His knowledge, His demeanor, His expertise, were all first rate. He made the whole experience pleasurable and as smooth as possible. Hats off to Emilio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your feedback!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure!"

- Jerola1

I did all my research online before contacting Norm Reeves. Emilio Diaz promptly gave me the best new car quote, Ugur Sisman was very nice and polite, and Michael Choi efficient with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate the 5 stars and positive review, Jerola!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience"

- Jennanderson

They were so helpful throughout the entire process and loved working with them! They answered all the questions we had and were able to make us happy and comfortable with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Saboor

May 20, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5 star rating, Jenn! We're happy to hear you had a great overall experience!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great service "

- Gayle444

Emilio was very good at explaining the Honda extra service. I thought he was great. He made the long process of buying a car seem short. Thank you for such a great experience. I love my new Fit. Will recommend this car company anytime. Gayle Gedge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the 5 stars and great review. We really appreciate you recommending us!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Excellent

After looking at many dealerships we called norm reeves and spoke to bret. He understood that we were tired of playing dealer games and gave us his best price. We liked his price so we called back and told him we were on the way and he replied he was leaving soon and said Emilio Diaz would be able help us.. Emilio gave us exactly the quoted price and went the extra mile to explain all the car's features. He explanations were in such detail that we were there after the dealership closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr wong.

Jan 17, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! So happy Emilio and our team went above and beyond to provide you with excellent service! Thanks for the great review!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emilio Diaz was a pleasure to work with!"

- Rob1208

Out the gate Emilio was extremely polite and helpful getting me into my brand new 2018 CRV. We spend a lot of time negotiating and he was extremely patient with my demands. I highly recommend him when purchasing a vehicle, he will do everything to make sure your happy and understand all the details of the deal and car. I would work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review, Rob, we hope you're loving your new CR-V!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (1606 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2018 Honda Civic

$24,620

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645